Poets logo

A letter to my Ex

Dear Ex

By Ochia Divine Kas Published 6 months ago 1 min read
2
Dear Ex

DEAR EX

(I hope this message gets to you in good fate)

They said time suppose to heal

But ain't done much on me

You said, you will always be there for me

But suddenly you left

You left me when I needed you most

The injury you gave to me is healed

But the scar is still their

I have no bad words for you

I'm writing this just to let u know

That I'm not where I need to be

But i thank God, I'm not where I use to be

I'm not in the position you left me

You made me smiled a thousand time

Suddenly, you made me wept a million time

I pray you find a perfect man

I'm happy you made me find the lost me

Today, I have our memories with me

But trust me, it doesn't make me sad anymore

I'm happy that we meet to part

I love you, but God Love's you more

DIVNE KAS

#SonOfGrace

love poemsfact or fictionart
2

About the Creator

Ochia Divine Kas

I write poems, copy writing, content writing, articles and an editor

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    I'm so sorry this happened to you. I'm happy you're better now.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.