Poets logo

A letter

To me

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
11

Dear, Myself

Deep inside the Un Darkened part of my Heart ♥️

I wish Certain Relationships could be mended...

I Believe in the Power of Love,

So I’ll Reimagine that Everyone has Love to offer...

How do I continue to keep my life on Track, if the people around me don’t have the Hope of “Possibilities”?

I know that doing the same thing is an absurdity,
But how do you give up on something that you Believe?

How can I make Everyone Love like me?

I guess I’m just writing ✍️ a letter to me...

Hopefully I’ll see this years later and know

How to set myself free...

I’ll Remind myself, that your at your Best even when you think your Not…

I subsisted pushing for Change but I was doing the same stuff.

No it was not you it’s just Me...

My New Super Power is Learning To push My Pen to Bleed...

I'll concentrate on Being alone with Just Me.

So if I head for the Door just let me Leave…

P.s Love ❤️

inspirational
11

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes2 years ago

    Very nice poem

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.