Poets logo

A dating in a bar

Real history

By Gustavo SanchezPublished 3 months ago 2 min read
Like

I arrived at the bar in the early morning. There were few customers, most of them already drunk, there was a chubby little girl, she told me her name was Perla, she was sitting with a drunk who had already fallen asleep. I spoke to him and bought him a beer, he accepted and came to my table. We were talking nonsense. The atmosphere was very horny, there was a gay man who was in the crotch of someone at the next table.

That turned me on. I offered to get out of there. He told me yes; Already in the car he asked me for a line, I told him that he didn't have one and I didn't know where to get it, he told me to leave and he took me to a house where they sold.

It was already early morning, but it seemed like daytime there, a lot of people came and went, we got what he wanted and he was happy, he offered me but I didn't want to. Instead, I unbuckled my belt and lowered my pants and she immediately came down, she looked so beautiful sucking against the light with determination and love, holding my head and watching her stick out her tongue and put it in her mouth, with so much desire, With so much anxiety that it made me shudder, I didn't arrive but I was very eager; We started and went to my house.

When we arrived she stood on the edge of the bed, she took off her panties and we kissed with great enthusiasm... she took them off while we were kissing and she started playing with my toy again; I was already at 100, she went to bed and told me: Do you have Vic vaporud? The question surprised me but I reacted and said yes. She asked me to put it on my head and adjust it because of her small size, and she told me slowly.

I insisted on entering little by little, slowly in a time that was infinite for me, because what I wanted was to pump hard and wild, she very condescendingly let me enter all the way and once there I began to make her suffer, I looked in her face at the pain, and I liked hurting her just like she enjoyed that pain. Unfortunately it didn't last long, but she let him ride inside her, deep inside her. He looked at her, her legs wide open from her, hers §exø exposed from her, dripping transparent and abundant liquid, as if it were a waterfall; I finished we hugged. We had another beer and I went to drop it off at her house.

CONTENT WARNINGlove poemsFilthy
Like

About the Creator

Gustavo Sanchez

Passionate about history and the LGBTI+ community. Sharing untold stories, challenging narratives. Join me in celebrating diversity in our historical journey! 🏳️‍🌈📚 #History #LGBTI+ #Inclusion

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.