Poets logo

A Creative Love Story (Fiction) with a message

Your my sun, my moon, and all of my stars

By Subham RaiPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
A Creative Love Story (Fiction) with a message
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

Rainbows and blue skies

Fables and science fiction:

The poetess and the poet are in love.

She composes the verses that will be used to strip me.

That flower in her hair has great lines.

Her ink lips are pink and red.

Each verse immediately comes to mind.

I want to read and read and read her.

Her charms have seized the Moon.

Over and over again,

Every day and at any time,

From front to back,

She shares her feelings of loneliness and loss through her writing.

Broken hearts that will never mend

Every morning, I need to wake up to see her.

Her charms have seized the Moon.

I want to read and read and read her.

Over and over again,

Every day and at any time,

From front to back,

Rainbows and blue skies

Fables and science fiction:

The poetess and the poet are in love.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Subham Rai

Just trying to write and discover myself through writing. On my way to write and live to the fullest.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Subham Rai is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.