Poets logo

A bond of illusion

When Love Masks Reality

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published 11 days ago 1 min read
3

A bond of illusion

_____By Aranna Hasan Delwar.

The day you became a bird wanting to fly

I made a lot of calls that day.

You said - "I will not go back." This is great happiness.

How many touches of color! What a new face!

What else do you give? What else can I get!

So what I'm doing is madness.

New body, new happiness floats me everyday.

Their lips touch in the middle of the night with open clothes.

How to leave these? can you say

You do not manage a little season! ""

I was in a closed room. Little boy on the chest.

I am forever fooled by your game.

Players like you are always looking for happiness

Looking forward to getting a new body!

How many children's smiles are lost in this way

Crying, they say - "I love you, father." "

Touching the body of other women is also happiness

Those touches will soon burn your face too.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 11 days ago

    Nice story!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.