Poets logo

50 subscribers haiku!

Thank you for your support!!!

By Tressa RosePublished 6 months ago 1 min read
8
50 subscribers haiku!
Photo by Howie R on Unsplash

Fifty subscribers

Thanks for believing in me

So grateful to you!!!

love poems
8

About the Creator

Tressa Rose

On a serious self-discovering, soul-searching journey. Breaking myself out of a stagnant shell and reaching out for my dream of being a writer. Small steps but this is my start! Please help me by commenting your feedback, I'd be grateful!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (8)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor6 months ago

    Hi-T ~ As one of your proud subscribers it's amazing how you are picking all of these 'Topics?' I've just written "Three Minute Reads" with you in mind. How we pick our topics? It usually gets hectic for me. Jay Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, California 'Senior' Vocal Author - Vocal Village Community -

  • Congratulations! So happy to be one of those 50!

  • Mariann Carroll6 months ago

    Congratulations 🥰Enjoy reading your stories and poem

  • Lamar Wiggins6 months ago

    Ha! Nice touch using a Haiku for thanks. Clever as always, Tressa!

  • Paul Stewart6 months ago

    Woop woop! Congrats, Tressa! Lovely little milestone to celebrate! You're a fine writer, so it's unsurprising!

  • Rene Peters6 months ago

    Congrats on 50 subscribers! Love the haiku!

  • Kendall Defoe 6 months ago

    You are so welcome! We like what you do, my dear... Please send cash to us. 😐

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.