Poets logo

2222

My 2,222nd Vocal Post

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 23 days ago β€’ 1 min read
9

Introduction

This seems a significant number, it is an Angel Number.

From Google:

Angel number 2222 represents building a path forward and striving for progress. It's a signal from your angels to continue applying yourself to your healing and happiness. Staying focused on your self-love and working through your shadow aspects are key components to further unlocking your twin flame connection.

I wrote about them recently here:

My preferred poetry form is villanelle so that is how I will celebrate this.

The music is "Numbers" by Kraftwerk

2222

πŸŒœπŸŒΏπŸ§šπŸ•ŠοΈ2222πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ§šπŸŒΏπŸŒ›

Two Thousand Two Hundred And Twenty-Two

I Never Ever Thought This Could Happen

These Are Vocal Stories Written For You

πŸ•ŠοΈ2222πŸ•ŠοΈ

An Angel Number, Harmony That's True

Balance In Your Life, Things That You Intend

Two Thousand Two Hundred And Twenty-Two

πŸ•ŠοΈ2222πŸ•ŠοΈ

Some Days I Struggle But Know That Won't Do

So I Pick Myself Up And Go Again

These Are Vocal Stories Written For You

πŸ•ŠοΈ2222πŸ•ŠοΈ

I Write On Vocal Each Day, Ne'er Be Through

On My Computer, My Keyboard's My Pen

Two Thousand Two Hundred And Twenty-Two

πŸ•ŠοΈ2222πŸ•ŠοΈ

Listening To Music, That Helps Me Too

If You're Not At The Keyboard Use A Pen

These Are Vocal Stories Written For You

πŸ•ŠοΈ2222πŸ•ŠοΈ

I Could Never Have Done This Without You

I Truly Never Thought This Would Happen

Two Thousand Two Hundred And Twenty-Two

These Are Vocal Stories Written For You

πŸŒœπŸŒΏπŸ§šπŸ•ŠοΈ2222πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ§šπŸŒΏπŸŒ›

For FunVillanelle
9

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎ β™«

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les β™₯ Gina β™₯ Heather β™₯ Caroline β™₯

Babs β™₯ ROCK β™₯ Dhar β™₯ Cathy β™₯ Judey β™₯ Anna β™₯

Daphsam β™₯ Misty β™₯ Melissa β™₯ Ma Coombs β™₯

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake23 days ago

    A great one!

  • Cathy holmes23 days ago

    This is great. 2222. The poem is lovely. Well done.

  • Christy Munson23 days ago

    I'd not heard of 2222 either. Cool idea. 🀩

  • ROCK 23 days ago

    Always learning from you MikeyD; never heard of 2222 until now. I am still trying to tamper with villanelle which you gracefully procure again and again. Cheers πŸ₯‚

  • Anna 23 days ago

    Congrats on hitting 2222 storiesπŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Amazingly creative villanelle, loved it!

  • 2222 is such a pretty number! Congratulations Mike for this! πŸŽ‰πŸ’–πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’–πŸŽŠ

  • Mike, Another masterpiece man! I like how the poem, inspired by the angel number 2222, reflects themes of perseverance, balance, and gratitude.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.