Poets logo

100 Poems

I've Written Your Love Inside My Poetry- and Still I fail to describe all of your Beautiful traits.

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 9 months ago β€’ Updated 9 months ago β€’ 1 min read
Top Story - August 2023
71
100 Poems
Photo by micheile henderson on Unsplash

I've written 100 poems,

And I've yet to describe You🎨

However-

The emotions you've left me with linger…

Inside of me lives a big enough dream

We're I could Share with The World 🌎,

I still Write you

Inside my Poetry…

I could suffer 1000 heartbreaks and this one Love could erase them all…

you don't have to cry.

Love saw the Hopes of Two Hearts-

-Let me Love you like my Poetry.

(Why Can't I, Explain Your Love in a Symphony 🎻 )

I wrote about you in 100 poems,

And still, that wasn't enough for me to describe Your Being…

❀️Our Love is The Love That Love Brings…

I'll be the Keys and You're The Cadillac…

-Do you mind if we have a picnic, where your Heart Resides?

By Isaac Quesada on Unsplash

Thereupon sundown in the refreshing ambiance, we commenced eternity…

I'll write about you being in my MemoryπŸ“.

I've written 100 poems for you and still, I didn't have;

Adequately, proclamations and punctuations,

To fit you perfectly between

Each thin line…

β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“

love poemslove poems
71

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  4. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (52)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward) (Author)8 months ago

    πŸ’–πŸ“πŸ’‹

  • Rene Peters8 months ago

    Love this! Also, congrats on top story!

  • Darkos8 months ago

    This one made me smile key for the Cadillac haha a good one !

  • Leslie Writes8 months ago

    This is epic! πŸ’– How did I miss this one?

  • You have a loving heart. Congratulations on Top Story! πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

  • Brenton F9 months ago

    β€πŸ‘

  • Manisha Dhalani9 months ago

    So lovely!

  • Veronica Coldiron9 months ago

    What a romantic and beautiful way to discuss a soul mate. I love this! ❀️

  • Melissa Ingoldsby9 months ago

    Ohhhh so eloquent and thoughtful πŸ€” I loved how romantic this felt! Excellent job

  • β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“β€οΈπŸ“

  • Susana's World9 months ago

    love, love , love! Congrats :)

  • Naveedkk 9 months ago

    Congratulations on top story

  • Mackenzie Davis9 months ago

    Wow, this is stunningly beautiful. I adore the way you chose to address the β€œyou” here; a gentle rhythm, but a strong voice. So well done! And congratulations!! πŸŽ‰

  • Rachael MacDonald9 months ago

    Loved this πŸ’•

  • Tressa Rose9 months ago

    Great poem!

  • Red Dagger9 months ago

    I think i too need love, wonderful work keep it up

  • Berry Driven9 months ago

    I just found you, and now your words will be a never-ending melody of unending love in my life. As I have read from other comments, congratulations.

  • Missclicked9 months ago

    That's so much from the core of the heart, congratulations on top storyπŸ’β€οΈ

  • Chloe Gilholy9 months ago

    10 heartbreaks per poem. Great work!

  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    Beautiful Congrats on top story

  • The Dani Writer9 months ago

    The essence of sweetness! Well done on another Top Story Lonzo!

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    Congrats on your TOP STORY! Way 2 Go! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  • Lamar Wiggins9 months ago

    Hurray!!! Congrats on your top story. Glad this one made it up there. πŸ’―πŸ’–

  • Andy Andrew9 months ago

    congrats on the top story! You deserve it! keep writing because your poetry is powerful

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.