Poets logo

10

poem

By peachPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

And is nearly midnight and I’m thinking of you again I try to control these thoughts Pav and I both know I can never resist anything I have a city with you listen can you hear my thoughts I’m trying to communicate with you so late at night I want you to text me I want you to call me because I with you first but I don’t want find me annoying for texting you first he’s about to text you and then you post a video with a girl if I text you and you don’t know who I am or if I text you in your sleep and I have to wait until the morning

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.