Poets logo

0=1

by Xero Hekathos

By Xero HekathosPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

Zero equals one

And one equals two

The god within me

Is the goddess in you

Quantum entanglement

A bond that rings true

You live within me

As I thrive within you

I couldn't be your lover

Then you were caught

I couldn't get much closer

Or so you thought

I know you feel the pull

Of gravity

I'm here to fill the void

That cavity

Zero equals one

And one equals two

The god within me

Is the goddess in you

Quantum entanglement

A bond that rings true

You live within me

As I thrive within you

Feel our divinity

Our energy

Our chemistry

Feel my devotion to the power of

Our alchemy

Let all creation bow

Where we walk is hallowed ground

Let the angels shout

Mother, Father

Blessed be!

Zero equals one

And one equals two

The god within me

Is the goddess in you

Quantum entanglement

A bond that rings true

You live within me

As I thrive within you

love poems
1

About the Creator

Xero Hekathos

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.