Motivation logo

You Can Fly

Be a force of nature

By Amy AcostaPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Picture by: Johannes Pleino

When I was able to interpret my thoughts clearly in middle school, I felt like a Martian living on planet earth just surfing through the waves of uncertainty. As a young kid I constantly questioned why humans and animals act the way they do. I loved watching colorful birds fly through puffy white clouds with their majestic wings. I wondered why people acted the way they do whether it was positively or negatively, so I observed them. Being able to feel other’s vibrations baffled me! I could feel tension, happiness, relief and any other type of emotion, even if no one would speak. The questions I had asked my parents were always left unanswered and unknown. In result, I made it a destination to find them out.

My reoccurring thoughts were haunting me as if my purpose in life was to discover the secrets. Isn’t it weird that we are in space right at this moment floating on a planet named earth? Am I just a form of energy walking? How can I use my energy to benefit others? Why am I able to feel people’s vibrations? Analyzing all behavior and actions and questioning it became my fascination for years. Painting stars and planets for hours was my hobby of mine that brought peace to my mind. I guess you can say I was profoundly curious I was growing up. When I got to high school and had a better understanding on why the world functions the way it does, I became even more eager. I have always been paddling my own boat to find the answers of the world. I had friends throughout my school years, but I still felt like a loner in my own mind. I wanted to roam freely in life with no judgement.

Not many people on planet earth think like I do, but I know there’s a handful of individuals who do. I have hope that there are individuals out there who question the moon, sun, stars and existence. I am extremely passionate about the universe and I was able to unlock the treasure of the answers. So how did I find it all out? After I graduated high school, I wanted to learn about the basics of living out in the real world, so I joined a money class. I had amazing leaders who made a substantial income and had some powerful advice. They taught me a great amount on how to manage money the right way and how to self-improve every single day. On one special day when I went to class my leaders started talking about The Law of Attraction. My jaw reached the floor when I realized that these laws are connected to what I am most passionate about, the universe. After that class I began doing all kinds of research till my eyes became exhausted. I flooded my mind of the subject of attracting what you want.

The key information I realized is powerful for any type of living force on earth, this law applies to anything and everything. I learned that I was able to feel vibrations because the type of energy someone exudes is powerful. Therefore, it is extremely important to carry yourself with a good aura and positive intentions. The universe picks your vibrations up and gives you more of it. Having a willpower so strong and standing by it no matter what comes in the way is the recipe to self-mastery. People from all walks of life should learn about the laws of the universe in order to complete their personal legends.

I unlocked my own gems that I was searching for my whole life. I manifested this because of how much drive I had plus the time I invested into discovering energy, and how it could be used positively. Using your force in a generous manner while working towards your goal will get you places. I began to influence many people through social media, family members, and presenting in my finance class. All of them wanted to hear more of what I was teaching them because I led them to the correct stepping-stones of their journeys. To this day I continue to educate and people are interested in what I have to say because it has been proven to work since life on earth began. I genuinely believe it is important to learn about my passion because it is the key to life and the best way to live. I am constantly pouring my knowledge anywhere I can because I know this could change someone’s life.

Influencing people and reaching their hearts is important to me because I am here on earth to serve others. I thrive on helping people move forward and directing them the right way. I have researched, experienced and have been taught the way this realm works scientifically, and how to use it to my advantage. Now it is my time to teach others and serve them the best I could. Anyone can do whatever they put their minds to, as cliché that may sound. I know the life we are given can have plenty of obstacles, but if we stick to our own plan and operate from faith, anything is possible. Even if I help one person or millions of people, I will be content because I was able to get across my message and make this world a better place. I am grateful to have had someone educate me and my aim is to continue that momentum. Anyone can freely fly to their dreams if they put their energy and mind directly to it.

Do you believe you can fly?

goals
Like

About the Creator

Amy Acosta

My name is Amy Acosta and i am an ambitious writer and reader. My creativity rushes through my stories and i relish on entertaining individuals. Always strive and prosper.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.