Motivation logo

Writing

Writing fulfills my needs and my happiness all day, every day.

By Burnt BaguettesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Lovely landscape

Writing

Writing fulfills my needs and my happiness all day, every day.

Writing is for everyone from the start of preschool until the day you die. Writing has become a part of me ever since I have learned to do it. It is my passion and I think everyone should support it. I love writing a lot, too much actually. Usually, I wrote short stories or fanfic in other words. That’s the love of my life, that isn’t a living being. Writing completes me and it gives me a break from the hardships that we call life. I am so passionate about writing that I have written over two hundred and thirty short stories, or fanfic, on Wattpad and on random google docs.

A good writer will choose the best words to convey their message. Effective writing is about choosing the words that express your message. Good writing involves finding the right words to convey your message. In writing, you want to use the best words to convey your message. Writing is about finding the perfect words to convey your message. Writing is about conveying your message in the best way possible.

Composing or writing is a mechanism of human correspondence that includes the portrayal of a language with composing of excitement. I learn many new words and many things every day, I always have something to write about. When I was little I would write little short stories and other fictional things. Writing is sort of like being in your world all the time. I still write short stories about youtubers or just random characters I make up. I posted one of the series of short stories I write online. It's called “Dream Team Oneshots,” A one-shot is a short story and a bunch of one shots is a series of short stories. It's based on three people’s personalities. Those three people are George, Dream, and SapNap. They are all Minecraftminecraft youtubers. It has about 169,853

reads and 4,327 votes. “Dream Team Oneshots,” is what most people would call fanfiction. Writing has been and always will be a big part of my life. I have written so many stories other than Dream team one shot and it now has two hundred parts and it is my favorite, and the first, short story I have ever written.

Writing is the one passion that has stuck with me throughout my whole life. It brought me through the rough times and then the good times. It’s sort of my way to get out of the world without truly going out of it. Ever since covid hit I have been trying to keep myself busy. It started with working out every day and that went well, for about a month. Then on my birthday I just gave up and I laid in my bed and did zoom classes because I didn’t have anything better to do. So writing became my hobby and it jas ever since. It took off in July of 2020. I was in my zoom summer school class and that’s when I started to write, instead of paying attention. I ended up passing the test that that summer class was for, so it paid off and I love to write now. So the moral of this story is, pick up something you have never been into, make it passionate and don’t pay attention in summer school (not actually), and instead write fanfic about Minecraft youtubers. Great moral if you ask me! I think everyone should do what I did and pick up a hobby. Just do it in your downtime and it will soon become the passion that you cannot live without! Yeah, that’s it. That fulfills my needs and I wanted you all to know about it.

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Burnt Baguettes

I like to write sad, dystopian lesbian love stories. That is all you really need in life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.