Motivation logo

Write to the most care about you in this life: the old place, see this lover, think love, read your life to broadcast the article

The bustling sea of people have the honor to meet you, you use a short episode, together into my life the most beautiful memory.

By John WilsonPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Thanksgiving to meet, thank you for having you, although you are absent from my life, your good but occupy my heart.

You are fireworks a moment to meet, is my endless love

On the wind, the wind blows, the leaves fall, that a piece of scattered wind leaves, lightly into my heart sad miss, acacia can't help it, love you can't restrain.

I always so when listening to the wind, when looking at the rain, when looking at a flower, when looking at a cloud, be seen in the eyes of the wind and snow involved in my love for your wind and cloud volume.

I know that it is not the wind and moon that has caused the ripples of my missing, but because you are already living in my heart, so I will listen to the wind and see the moon is you.

Into the heart of you, even if the mountains are high and the water is long, it is difficult to give up unforgettable in this life, although you are just short in my life such as fireworks a moment to meet, but, you occupy the depths of my soul all miss.

Always forgetful, only acacia do not forget, a miss makes a person heartbroken, make a person sad, make a person wander, but also make a person haunting, never forget.

No matter what the ending between me and you is like, you are the one THAT I remember deep all the time is beautiful, you in memory, so tender feeling is like water, so Wen wan love laughs, your name is so full of poetry, often read and, always CAN affect THE softness of my bottom of my heart.

Honey, I love you! Casual encounter, cast into a lifetime of acacia, from then on, day and night, year after year, you are my life irreplaceable care.

Write to the most care about you in this life: you accompany me a ride, I read your life

Thousands of people meet, some people turn to forget, some people never forget, you accompany me a ride, I read your life, after you leave, the so-called love interpretation has become my lonely acacia.

Heartless is not like passionate bitter, an inch also into thousands of wisps. The remotest corners of the globe have poor, only endless lovesickness.

For you, I will close my heart in a cage named after years, keeping the beauty of the past, reading you in the distance.

There is a kind of love, cut constantly, disorder.

There is a kind of missing, is parting sorrow, not a taste in my heart.

Although a person's thoughts are very bitter, bitter to deep feeling without pour out, bitter to midnight toss and turn sleepless, bitter to pain, bitter to tears flow, but I still can't help thinking of you thousands of times.

The person I love, this life, I would like to keep the warm and cold interwoven time for you, in the heart with you born with the same age, in the heart silently accompany you for life, because you are the person I care about most in this life, so, for you all the obsession, is I would like to.

Used to you secluded in the heart, don't want to, don't read, I can't breathe

The wind drove off the beauty of the spring flowers, summer came, cold and cool away the hot years, autumn came, time like water, flowing day by day, one year one year migration, the spring and autumn circulation years, I never have a moment to put down the acacia for you.

A read, read for a long time, it has become a habit, like breathing, like sleep, parting, miss you have become my habit, can not let go, difficult to cut.

Even if separated by thousands of miles and distances, you are my heart's concern, the love of the lead, I will give all the deep feeling to you, dream life, think I am willing to forget myself for you, willing to love you in the end.

Miss you so much, miss you so much, don't want to read, I can't breathe.

Old place, see this lover, think love, tender life, even if you are in my distance, you are my life the deepest love of someone!

happiness
Like

About the Creator

John Wilson

I am a freelance writer and I hope my articles will give you pleasure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.