Motivation logo

World Of Art

The Supernatural World

By Ashley Published 3 years ago 3 min read
2
World Of Art
Photo by ActionVance on Unsplash

The world is a beautiful universe. It’s meant for us to explore and be of good cheer. It has so many opportunities for you and I. We can be who we want to be. We have the ability to choose the path of our life. It’s up to each and everyone of us. I chose to be at peace and do what I love. Most importantly we need not to be stressed out for the things we can’t control. I’m ready to explore the world and leave the stress behind. We have to work together no matter how we feel. We should always be of good cheer through out the year.

By Helena Lopes on Unsplash

Over the years I’ve enjoyed traveling and exploring this world. I enjoy seeing things I’ve never seen before. I’ve traveled to the Bahamas. I loved the beautiful waters and the island. The weather was so nice. The people there were very nice. I’ve been to different parts of Florida. I loved Flordia because it’s mostly warm there. I enjoyed the beach boardwalk. I really enjoy the summer months. I can’t wait for summer 2021. Then it will be time to pack up the sweaters and long pants. Summer is the time to bring out all your fashionable shorts and skirts. Don’t forget the leggings or even the jeggings. I can’t wait to bring out the sandals and flip flops. Traveling around the world makes me feel at peace. It’s so much fun. I enjoy moving around. Traveling allows me to learn something new almost everyday. I’m fasinated by the people I’ve met. I’ve met all kinds of people. Most of the people I have met are all from different walks of life. I miss traveling because it’s very relaxing. I’m usually in a store or just exploring the city. I alway take lots of pictures. Once I get back from traveling I have lots of memories that I can hang onto. Memories are special to me. I think it’s important to take pictures. This year hasn’t been a traveling year for me. It’s been very different. I had to cancel plans. I canceled for my health and for my family health. It’s important to not only think about yourself. Keep in mind that you should always prioritize. It’s got to be heath over fun. I can have fun anytime possibly next year or the year after. I miss traveling and the cruise ships. On the cruise ship I usually relax more. Sometimes I would catch a show. The cruise ship is awesome because it has lots of rooms with different events taking place each night.

I’ve learned that we have to live, love, cherish, and be safe. We all need to adjust to the new normal which can be tough at times.We all have to work together in these hard times. We have to be better. It’s been so many deaths from poor judgement.

By Tim Marshall on Unsplash

I’m thankful for life. I’m also thankful for all the people that put their life on the line for others. They are so brave. It is such an honor. Everyone should be proud of our hero's.

I will welcome 2021 like no other year. It’s going to be a new journey for each and everyone of us. We just need to stay strong and believe for a awesome new year. This new year will be a year like no other.

happiness
2

About the Creator

Ashley

Hello everyone I love to write ✍️ and explore the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.