Motivation logo

things that men do to women that loves it

Sulayman Kone

By Sulayman KonePublished 11 months ago 6 min read
Like

into this kicking it off number one we

got doing things that are a little

off-kilter doing things that are a

little unexpected not being so boring

pretty much sometimes just for a little

instance a little example I'll go up to

my wife and I might tell her how much I

love her but then I'll like grab her

face a little bit and then I'll like

like kiss her like this and sometimes I

might like squeeze a little too hard and

she'll be like ouch right or sometimes

like I'll grab her and like I'll play

like guitar with her lips like this a

little bit and then she'll be like what

the heck and then sometimes I'll just

kind of like laugh and just like

apologize but you know it's just doing

things that are out of the ordinary you

know life can get a little mundane

relationships can get a little mundane

and a little repetitive it could be like

Groundhog's Day so a great way to spice

it up is just do a little bit of weird

stuff sometimes your normal little nice

guy he's not gonna do this because he

just wants to be polite and he wants to

do things that are just morally correct

but nah bro just let loose a little

number two separation and reunion now

I'm at her this from I think Elijah long

or maybe it was Hamza one of them now my

mom always told me growing up I might

have told you this before this was like

her quote that uh

oh yeah distance makes the heart grow

fonder sometimes you know it's good to

separate just a little bit and not be

all up in each other's business all the

time that separation can cause you guys

to want to draw closer it's like this is

a good example I'm a huge Star Wars nerd

right sci-fi nerd and in recent years

they're just pumping out so much content

and by doing that it's made Star Wars

just a little less special like I still

watch it right like I still enjoy it but

it sure is not as special as it used to

be when I was a little guy right you had

to wait like every three years there's

that point there like before the

prequels came out that was like a

15-year Gap right and so if you kind of

apply that same method into your

relationship I'm not saying to just like

split for 15 years but like for instance

for me I'll be in this room sometimes

for six to eight hours without even

seeing my wife she'll be like in the

other bedroom I can hear her walking

around and stuff but once I come out oh

dude her face lights up dude she's so

stoked to see me and same with me bro

like it's like I feels nice getting my

work done I haven't seen her in a while

and just Embrace her love up on her yeah

so it's nice it's like a little little

mini reunion number three always improve

right here this is worth all your gas

money masculinity at its finest at its

core is just Improvement it's

progression it's setting goals it's

chasing after your dreams is chasing

after the things the man you want to

become and honestly when your girl sees

this bro when she sees you constantly

improving that's gonna make her how's my

wife say It's Gonna Make Her windmill

spin or something like that see the

problem with most men these days you

look at them and they do all these great

things in the beginning of the

relationship to get the girl but then as

soon as they get them everything just

becomes mundane he becomes so stagnant

he doesn't do the things that he did in

the beginning of the relationship there

for the relationship just slowly but

surely starts to fade away it starts to

die out and then that's when couples

always say oh you know we just grew

apart you know just lost that spark and

come on bro no it's just the dude got

lazy and most guys are gonna be like oh

no no it's it's the girl she got lazy

she doesn't want to sleep with me

anymore it's this it's that's all her

and it's like no bro at the end of the

day it's always on the man always guys

always point the finger and blame the

other chick nah bro that's so

unmasculine even if she was at fault for

a lot of things at the at its core bro

you can always funnel it down and find

that the root of the problem it was you

and it might take you a few years to

realize that even if you chose the most

wild just psychotic chick of all time

hey at the end of the day you chose her

before have absolute Clarity in what you

want one of the things that my wife said

this is in her own words that she found

so attractive when we first like met

each other and she was like kind of on

my Instagram checking me out spying on

me right she said one thing that she

noticed was that I was always like

actively pursuing something whether it

was like with my business with YouTube

or if it was like even I would post like

my CrossFit you know when I would like

do a competition or even just my daily

workouts that I would do I would always

like post like what position I placed in

the class and I'd always be like top one

or two and so she said that she always

saw that drive that fire in my eyes and

honestly when I first met her I didn't

have much bro I was making 300 a month I

think I've told you guys that story

before and she still wanted to be with

me because she knew what I would become

she saw the potential she saw where I

was heading she knew I'd be doing big

things one day and one day very soon and

that I did and I remember too that's one

thing I did tell her in the very

beginning when I didn't have much at all

and I was still living with my parents I

said hey you stick by me though and I'll

give you a beautiful life number five

now I'm not gonna go to too much into

detail about it because you guys already

know gotta be well groomed this is 101

and this is honestly especially for

younger guys like gen Z this is what's

going to separate you from everybody

else because I see a lot of these young

dudes these days from like 24 under I

think that's like gen Z and they're just

whoa they look like practically homeless

bro like my nephew drugs I just saw him

last week in Oregon I love that dude

don't get me wrong but this dude is

style the way he dresses his hair

straight bummy bro I guess that's just

the style right now but no I love that

dude Drex is the best dude he's got the

best heart but all in all what I'm

trying to say here is especially for you

young men be well groomed and that's

going to put you in that top one percent

as far as like looks physicality goes

because most men your age are not doing

this they're not keeping up with their

looks they're not keeping up with their

hairstyle they're not keeping up with

manscaping and now before we move into

this I do want to give a shout out to

today's sponsor manscaped we do have a

huge discount for you guys today so be

sure to check up on that it's 20 off

plus free shipping and it is April so

you know what that means

this month we're saving balls now April

is National testicular cancer awareness

month it's wild I actually found out

this statistic I think last year that

testicular cancer is the most common

form of cancer for men ages 15 to 35.

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.