Motivation logo

The Love letter to my inspirational mother

I considered describing it as a hurricane, but it didn't seem appropriate. I'll describe it as a tornado striking a small area. Today, when I hear about female empowerment, I believe I was raised by a VIRTUOUS WOMAN (FULL OF EMPOWERMENT)!

By Mopsy MeirellesPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 4 min read
1
Source: Personal File

She was born in the 1950s, with a strong personality, high self-esteem, positioning, no permission to cause her pain, a massive heart, and a grandiose attitude. When I wanted to do something, the lady directed me to someone who could advise me, filter and acted on my behalf. And his advice was spot on, like an arrow that hit the target.

FRIEND/ COUNSELOR/ WOMAN/ MOTHER/ GRANDMOTHER Oh, my dear mother!

A WOMAN who knew what brought the table, who taught me to get up from the table when LOVE was not served, and who also taught me how to set the table. A blend of modernity and conservatism. MOM, you were GOD's instrument for my call; I thank GOD every day for what I lived with you, and I thank you for being a part of the building of who I am as a WOMAN in every way.

Even I, who have the ability to write, am speechless when it comes to my mother. Here is my confession for you as Ive never told you before.

Woman, you are another dimension, and of intensity without limit, love without borders, care to overcome barriers, know the art of loving and being loved, in your smile there is hope, in your eyes, there is courage and strength, your hug has warmth, your words have power, it makes you cry but makes you grow, hugs but also let's go, I thank you for the time of your day that you dedicate to bending your knee and praying for your children, I thank you for the fine art.

You make me want to live, you make me want to wake up, you give me a reason to never give up everything, to always give up on you. Always on the move. Always lovely. you'll always be mine.

Nature's force, rare beauty, precious jewel, greater love, Lord's gift, talent, your gift is love. It was through your example that I learned to love, fight, and keep my promises. If I'm here today, taking care of our home, our family, our community, it's all for you, my best friend. All because you never gave up on me, all because when I remember that I can win your smiles, no matter what, I do, I do, because your smile is worth millions of diamonds!

I promise I'll never leave you. You should believe it. Your duplicate exists. Your moon, the one you wished for, the one who chose the name based on the one who shines in the sky.

I want to see you happy every day of my life, and if I can do for you what no one has ever done for me, I will.

Feel my hug, cuddle, caress, and scent on that chubby neck of yours!

I sleep soundly because I know that everything can pass, but your love for me will not. I live in peace because I have you as an example! "I hold you in high regard. I run alongside you, live alongside you, and do everything for you."

And as you know me well, you know everything I wanted to say that didn't fit into words, in that tune of ours, my precious.

Understand, without you, I am not.

I only ask God that you live for many more years, many more, that you always live or live forever. If possible!

I live in peace because I have you as an example! "I hold you in high regard. I run alongside you, live alongside you, and do everything for you."

I see you happy, I see you fulfilled, I see you mother, with everything that even your own mind cannot imagine, because God's thoughts are bigger than anything we can imagine, and I just know dear, that I'll be there, holding your hands, when everything happens!

Be content!

Be in love Take a risk. Show affection. Be hopeful. Have faith. Be one with everything. Become a mother. You should be yourself.

Congratulations on making it this far, on facing everything and everyone with love, without ever stepping on anyone, with open arms, and always fit one more. You deserve all the happiness a person can have in their life because you have plenty of space, right? You can be very happy!

Turn up our frequency, tune in to our vibration, and let us go, lavishing love on the world.

My pride!Thanks for being my mom!

Source : Personal File.

happiness
1

About the Creator

Mopsy Meirelles

My name is Michelle a descendant of gypsy family I traveled to almost 85 countries and lived in 10 different countries.As I come from a long journey one of my new passions is to write about the behavior and emotions around the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.