Motivation logo

Somebody's ME...

The Woman Who Inspires Me The Most

By Montserrat GarciaPublished 4 years ago 12 min read
4

The women who inspires ME the most…

It is true, it is tedious to choose a single woman who has inspired you to live life continuously... to become the person you are today.

There are so many women who have definitely left me with a motivating inspiration for wanting to continue, even though the circumstances that occurred, were at first glance, an almost impossible act to get out of, due to the limiting barriers created. But there is a woman, to whom the accumulation of the personality of each one of those warrior Goddesses who once touched my golden soul and who made me remember, the essence of my highest spirit that in me can be imagined and felt.

That woman, that Someone... is the one who always gives me the opportunity to live and release my full potential from my existence. My relationship with her is absolutely transparent in its entirety. She inspires me not to keep any secrets from her, and when I find myself in that disposition, she watches me, waiting for the moment prepared for me to make the decision when I feel ready to recognize such an act of concealment. She gives me time, so that I can thoroughly analyze more deeply of that needy feeling to hide such an affirmation and reflect on it, giving me back the sense of its value.

She doesn't judge or condemn my moral deeds, no matter how much my destructive inner thoughts that sometimes whispers the indignation of my being to even desire to deserve a full joy to experience.

She understands why I react in such a way at the time, and why I rarely continue to do so. Even so, she knows that I will return to and challenge the right attitude, depending on what I am trying to achieve, but above all, depending on who I choose to be, representing my self-image. She tells me not to be so hard on myself and, if I do, to persist in the face of what wants to see me collapse with resistance. May I remain tough, but firm, from all that event that comes my way because I am willing to give up my whole life, to give and receive a significant determination in regard to the person of whom I wish to be in continuation...

That someone has accompanied me since the first inhalations of fresh air, full of life. She loved me long before I opened my eyes upon everything. I sensed her tenderness in some way, and her love motivated me to see the wonder that was waiting for me in the outside world. And although at that moment I was not aware of her love, I know now that since then, she took care of me with her sweet inner gaze, and that same one is the one that I love the most. She tries to see in others a beautiful revelation that fills through their beings, even when they themselves do not even see it because of the discomfort of how ugly and horrible they think they are. And the most fascinating admiration of all this, is that; she goes out of her way to unmask the horrendous look that beauty itself dresses as.

She is definitely a friend. Where you can count on her at all times in need and also when it is not necessary because she has confidence in me that I will do well. She believes in my abilities, despite the fact that most describe me as a disabled person, but for her, I am a great person, with different abilities and skills wrapped in a power of infinite intelligence. She listens to my dreams, where she allows me to visualize myself in the creativity of my deepest longings. She believes in me, until the end of my adventures, but, not only that, she also consoles me in times of absence. She does not claim me for allowing Someone else or something outside to hit me pushing me down, with a provocatively painful affectation. On the contrary, it helps me to heal any negativity generated in me.

She helps me to be independent, taking responsibility for my own actions, for better or for worse, but never lose total admiration. She helps me to bless and not to curse, at no time created before without seeing what it carries within, and really knowing its motives which manifests itself, this first as well.

She's definitely an ethereal woman, a sublime being where she arises courage in the middle of impatience to reach the wisdom of experience, obtaining the clarity of calm through a turbulent residence. Yes… she too has her imperfections, but I can honestly say that she has the guts to admit her mistakes.

That woman taught me the true meaning of life itself, in one of the most depressing stages of my life. I was alone, sunk in an abysmal hole where I had no sense of living. But, her angelic voice not only gave me my answer, but also gave me the free destiny to determine it under my choice of preference, for the purpose of me succeeding. I ask myself the question, and she shows to myself the guide. She urges myself to raise my voice in the silence, and declare to the world the presence of my existence. Where little by little, she observes me grow when I decided to sow and harvest the evolution of my walk.

Many memories come to mind of the wonderful feminine that she has been. I love the way she tries to hide her fears with her courage, raising exaltation fire in her to shine and not burn. Simply giving herself comforting warmth to embrace the coldness they cause her and isolate herself, surrendering her heart in the storm to her comforting tears.

I love the way in which she resists anger, isolating herself from everyone so she won't harm others, with that energy that discharges and that she can allow herself to transcend it into something positive in the tempest of comfortable solitude with her wise reflection, and where for later; she can recognize her unapproachable reactions to bring and lead to a good harmonization of fluid interaction with others, and with herself, mainly.

I love the way the little details sympathize with her, making them a great sense of humor. It is incredible how she laughed at her own carelessness that for others may be unjustified at that time, but she knows that it was only something unexpected, and that it is not even worth underestimating herself very low for something that only comes in passing. She laughs at herself when she observes her desperation for not doing things properly, knowing consciously that in her, there is all the power to achieve. She gives joy to her falls, although she's literally all over the floor and lying there, where sometimes it seems she finds as if she doesn't even care of what happened to her, because she knows perfectly well that all this, has a valued sense in connection union with the dream purpose of her life.

I adore when she tries to lie, because I know she doesn't do it with the intention of hurting anyone with a hard truth and that it is not up to her to confess in some cases. But she also knows that it is not right to do it, which she ends up being honest with all her sincerity at the moment of judgment.

I am fascinated by the way she admits that she has her sad moments too with others so that they can understand that she really understands them. Just as I am excited by the idea that she teaches and shows them that they are not alone and do not rarely necessary have to be, nor is there any need to suffer due to temporary duels.

But what I love most about her is that she simply is, without being more or less... she just is. Because she is Someone, and that Somebody...

Somebody's ME…

I don't know if talking about myself in my story qualifies. But what I do know is that; I am also a woman. The only woman who truly motivates me for the inspiration of my own dreams. Throughout my 22 years of life, I have learned many things and observed a thousand revelations that most people cannot see yet. One of them is that through the lives of others I have seen my own beautiful reflection of myself.

Half of my life I have prized myself in a very cruel way, constantly repeating to myself that it was not worth it and even worse, that there I was nobody in this life to deserve the best of happiness, for being under the physical conditions in which I have been found practically my entire existence. Despite the fact that people flattered me with beautiful expressions of myself, such as: frequently hearing that I am a special case, an angel of God fallen from heaven for a very large mission, I did not feel it as a truth, and I thought, they only said it so as not to feel sorry for me. I just didn't feel it real.

And seeing this reflection through others, made me fall in love with myself changing my whole perception of lifestyle. I feel totally proud of myself, for realizing and truly feeling that every day I fall in love with my being, when before I could say, that I hated myself for not feeling valued and in times, valued as well.

Observing these beautiful revelations when I relate to people living new experiences, I discover in myself things that I never thought I fully experienced. The fact of seeing my fears reflected through the defects reacted in others, made me feel that this was something that I had and that I needed to work on to be a better person. And when I say a better person, I don't mean to be better than another, but; to be a better person than I was previously in my ancestors. Because that is what life is all about, growing and not getting stuck in the limiting conformities that our fears reflect on us. In these circumstances it is where we must see the virtues that one can determine in the other, because only then, you will be able to see the reflection of your yearnings to be that person we want to become in.

Only with the presence of the other, you will be able to remember and recognize, your true naturalized universal essence. And not only women have inspired me in my being, but also men in an admirable way. I think that without the existence of the masculine aspect, we could not even define ourselves or know that we are women. I know this goes against the requirements on submitting in this contest, but this is story, and my truly inspiration of being an honor women. Without mentioning it, it's just takes away meaning in my life.

My name is Montserrat Garcia, my natural essence is from everywhere, because wherever I go, I find a little piece of myself through the lives of all those who intersect on my path of freedom towards the conspiracy of great dreams that they bring me, and that their act of love complements me, in wanting to offer my unconditional support at all times in an infinity of ways and opportunities. It is precisely my wishes to be that person that I long for so much, it is what inspires me to continue taking compromising steps for a collective sharing and together, to evolve.

In each moment of today, I have been born to create a purpose for LIFE itself, in the experience of who I really am, and that I choose with respect to who I want to be next... I want and choose to create a founding business, for those who choose to be part of it. The purpose of it is to carry both the message that: "WE ARE ALL ONE" and the "ACT OF BEING ONE" and through this, the organization will help many people in various ways. The purpose will work with the mind, body and soul to be the whole of the harmonious spirit that you have always wanted to be.

How can I not fall in love with my own person? If this mission gives me the necessary enthusiasm to continue giving all of me and to be honest from the bottom of my sincerity heart, just to feel this gigantic act of love in myself that I have for humanity, despite the millions of divisions that exist between us, makes me so happy and grateful for being who I really am. Even if there's such divisions, making my mission look impossible to achieve, I will still trade my life for life giving because there's enough for absolutely everyone. I believe not doing nothing to embrace, it what makes it impossible. Our differences don't have to separate us, and our fears do not have to make us stop. There's no need. Why? Because WE ARE ALL ONE... we are all «Someone». Someone is the person in front, on one side and the one behind. Someone is the person you see and the one who is no longer here, but her or his memory remains with us. Someone is the one up there and Someone is the one down there. Somebody is YOU, and Somebody...

Somebody's ME…

P.S. – I appreciate very much all those women who touched my soul by putting myself back together. And while you read this story and felt that I was taking about you, I just want to make clear that I sure was. Without you I couldn’t be ME. Never doubt on the fact that you had a great significant meaning in another person’s life and trust always you inner and highest essential intuition, because you’re definitely an absolutely, a truly magnificent women. I dedicate these beautiful words for all those women who feels identify with the reflection of my deeply expression.

healing
4

About the Creator

Montserrat Garcia

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.