Motivation logo

N00bie Alert

This shit is hard.

By Sierra’s in the cloudsPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

Wow, I am finally doing this.

I’ve alway been intrigued by what bloggers do but could never find a real enough blog for me. So I stayed my ass on Tumblr. The beautiful wonderland of depressing quotes, black and white anime gifs and nature scenery and no worries about being grammatically correct (Don’t judge me) I guess now I can be a real blogger who actually speaks on life. Bro/Sis/They/Them/Your Pronoun it is fucking hard living. Take it from a suicidal bitch... well in the past. I will be 100% honest with you and go over different events in my life through this blog but holy shit... I’m rating Earth a -100/10.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself before I go off.

My name is Sierra like the singer, dancer, river, soda and whatever makes you happy. Born on June 30, 1996 as a Cancer sign you already know I will cry in a hot minute. Us cancers are very sensitive emotional creatures. On top of that I come from a very spiritually gifted family on my mother’s side who come from Panama. Jajajajaj juh already know. I’m from New York. If you haven’t been here before you might as well come on down once corona is over because you have a new friend (me) to visit and get a tour. I am very unorganized with my thoughts right now. It’s 3 am please forgive me I can’t sleep but I want to start this Journey with ya’ll. I have stories, conversation starters and questions for days. I just need a head start before I get in deep. I have this big heart filled with love to give and that’s why I’m doing this blog. I need to spread positivity to you people. All of you who read I want you to know that I understand you and I care about you. As much as you feel alone, you are not. The right people are coming into your life. There’s a few scenes more before they join the cast.

Only God knows what I’ve been through. At 24 years old, I feel like I’ve lived through it all. My soul feels raggedy and beat up.

Me

Let me tell you honey child. I lost my whole family at 21 and since that moment.. life tumbled and spiraled down into a hole. IM STILL TRYING. I’m trying more than i ever have since I’ve decided to live. The truth is we all play important roles in someone’s life. Sometimes the person changes but you’re still a blessing, motivation or message for them in life.

It’s odd to say.. but I’m desperate to connect with others who are in my boat.. or a similar boat. Your struggle may be completely different from mine, yet we still manage to find that common ground where we share the same emotions and need help. I’m 100% here for you.

Welp, my half asleep rant is over. I’ll be back soon with the real stuff.

Please follow/subscribe/stay tuned or whatever the hell it is. I want to be able to connect with you peeps and watch each others’ backs in this cruel cruel shallow world.

healing
1

About the Creator

Sierra’s in the clouds

I’m only getting older. Here to express myself (No cap) I’m passionate about connecting with others through my own experiences in life and also interests. <3 Let’s Vibe.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.