Motivation logo

Miracles Wait Until The End

How To Endure These Challenging Times

By Antonia LyonsPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Are these gloomy times?

Yes!!!!

Is life as we knew it about to change?

Yes!!!.

Are we suddenly realizing, You & I, not everything is about our “mini me” and there is a whole world out there?

Hell yes!!!!

I have waited a while before expressing myself on what we are facing as race.

I wanted to both gather my thoughts and also offer you “heart felt words”, before opening up about what is changing the structure of our society.

Much has been said about it already and I’m not quite sure this has actually served us most of the time.

There were those telling everybody to get a grip and stop being afraid.

I like to call them “Spiritual nazis”: they always act as if they had a special bond with the Divine and knew better than everybody else.

But there have also been those spreading terror through their messages, ’cause they are gripped by sheer fear.

Their words are heavy and anticipate dread.

They are unable to see how much people are coming together with dignity and hope in better days all over the world.

I have been watching on social media those singing united under the starry sky with all their neighbours.

This has left me humbled and grateful over and over again in the last couple of weeks.

Yes, deeply grateful.

Because at a time when we all want to hide under our blanket and re-emerge when this is all over, we are slowly moving closer.

Billions of tiny worlds slowly gravitating towards one another will create one world filled with respect and dignity.

Where the strong will support the weak and the small will learn how to stand tall again.

When human beings go beyond themselves, miracles happen.

And it’s usually always at the very end, when the soul is bruised and hope almost lost.

When we transcend those limits inherited through our very being alive, we become BIG!

And that, in itself, is the most wondrous miracle of all.

If you are finding the uncertainty of this time detrimental to both your mental and emotional well being, I invite you to reach out.

I’d like to offer 1 complimentary “Wisdom Within” session (normally worth £50) for the coming month.

During our time together, I will share very easy tools anyone can use to quickly regain peace of mind and a “lighter heart.”

When we are stronger within ourselves, it’s easier to support those around with compassion and grace.

I honestly feel that the ongoing lock-down in most parts of the world is bound to drive us a bit over the edge.

It’d be lovely to think that sharing the same space with our spouse, kids and pets the whole day will be an uplifting experience.

Truth is, we human like our routine and comfort.

And what we are experiencing right now is far from what we’d normally experience every day.

So despite our best intentions, there may be moments of tensions and confusion within our homes.

Our loved ones may be reacting differently to things, and may not be able to tell us how they are actually feeling.

Perhaps we are the ones facing fears we thought we had buried deep within, and they are suddenly all bubbling up to the surface.

All at once.

This very unique time in our history will surely readjust quite few dynamics both within and without ourselves.

But with the right approach and attitude we can come through to the other end renewed and enriched.

I wish you much joy and the certainty that this too, shall pass.

Antonia Lyons

Thank you for visiting Bliss in the City

If you like my work and want to know how I can help you find balance and ease in the midst of urban madness, click here & here!

Sign up to Evoking Grace and get instant access to my Free Video Series: Thoughts & Emotions Make Our World.

Be part of my “online tribe”: follow my mumbling & musing on Facebook and my inspiring videos on my YouTube channel Bliss In The City!

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Antonia Lyons

Hello! I’m Antonia Lyons.

I’m an “Energy Intuitive”, founder of “Evoking Grace”, a unique approach combining my intuitive skills, timeless wisdom, & practical tools to help you Heal, Thrive, & Live a better Life.

Click Here & Be Inspired!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.