Motivation logo

Materialistic massive parade that let dangerous to be free out of the guilt and shame

out of guilt and shame

By DarkosPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read
digital art 2023

We were driving to an event and He was there with me all happy taking me for a party as I thought. You can't imagine how happy in love I really was. Later on in just 15 minutes as the things were happening fast in a speed of a light. I saw him speaking to his old best friend suddenly he came to me his mood completely changed. He started to criticize the party I was young I just laughed as He spoke. I didn't know the people I didn't know the friend I could just say what I thought about it and of cause I said. I didn't like it much too just drinking I felt that I wanna dance. He agreed He also didn't wanna to be in there so we went out. There was nobody in there I listened the music and my body just alone started to dance. He said to me things I don't deserve I felt some real bad energy going in there and suddenly when I wanted have fun for real the more I was transforming it into happiness the more angry He got. He made me to stop the fun quite short. He said we need to say bye to a friend and just quickly let's go. I started to feel unsure afraid but I didn't know what to do with him being just alone and I just could feel his anger arriving more and more...the story of an untold does really prolong but its not time and space to share it all alone its time to manifest and bring back the good to its healing waves.

Enough of this human madness

People often dont teach you about how energy does matter and when you are growing up in a narcissistic or energy vampire environment where media take psychopaths and all these abusive people that terrorize and sabotage life of another as a model example for life struggle.

You know the things are wrong and they do feel bad they do make you physically lower in health but nobody around does really do care.

When you just mention anything that is not the poison of this world but reality you are the one that will be turned into the ashes of the narcissistic psycho reality.

They do more than just bad stuff and there is no way to survive without the ongoing damage if you are just more than an awakened soul.

Nobody ever helped me to get out for real from these all damaging games of theirs, since I was very young I always run away to another continent, country to the same kind of monstrous land.

Finding the peace and healing in a normal human life, education, love and art and its up to the now.

Who will save you from this War zone land ? The practice can often save your life more than just million of time, you just need to apply it straight away after the damage is done, you cant wait you just heal, move, shift your mind into another dimension of the landmind.

So many bad things are going on and only the brainless cant know how to go on with this mess and chaos that they alone let to create itself.

The goverments that do not bring any real truth help. They just support the supported and destroying the human empathic way.

They simply do not care, they dont feel, they just do dress and pretend all is okey.

Materialistic massive parade.

I do share my healing way healing from abuse and violence is a daily party to each of their games :

healing

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Tushar Choudharyabout a year ago

    I am sure I feel ur story I live this story and some how I am some where in ur story

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.