Motivation logo

Make out Isle

Angelina finally grew up and ghosted the people who ghosted her and neglected to give her the time, affection, and attention that Angelina so strongly desired!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Ms. Angelina hates feeling neglected or abandoned. It sucks in her eyes for real for real!

In a faraway land in an isle where no one goes except for Angelina and her rich pals. In the clouds a very unlikely reuniting of two distant friends occurred, It felt to Angelina as if it were rare form because of the lack of attention, the loss of interest, and much more. GC Keys acts like he does not care about or for Angelina or what a girl wants and what a girl needs!

All Angelina had desired very strongly in the past longed for from G was his and her precious time, affection, and attention but unfortunately G paid Angelina no mind whatsoever. Angelina had zero tolerance for the ghosting and lack of precious time quality well spent time love attention + affection. Angelina despised having to sleep alone in a cold bed in Jim Beam's basement. Angelina finds herself all alone no one to hold, lay next to, cuddle, kiss, or flat the fuck out making out like a couple of jetty bandits! When G went down on Angelina he did a poor job as if he was scared to make jetty ass Angelina bust.

But Glory is to God because of my buddy Mr. Robinson. He and I are just buddies and he gives me attention, affection, sweet copesetic valuable quality time. We break bread with each other and have a holly jolly amazing time. The time and affection and making out are so sweet so precious Ms. Angelina loves every second of good times with Mr. Robinson. Mr. Robinson is so irresistible to Angelina she may feel separation anxiety and depression when she is not next to him. Ms. Thompson feels like she needs to conquer her social and separation anxiety to the extent to where it is no longer a factor, she needs to redirect her thought patterns and practice the fifteen-minute rule so that she feels cozy gratification accomplished and unbothered by idle thinking sitting around way too much. Adrian says he refuses to be in a gf/bf relationship, but he loves on Angelina and paws and pets her and gives her the attention she craves every day. Angelina is getting her time brainstorming about the next Novel book she will create online as a creative writer/author a hot sexy millennial writer.

These men need to understand and comprehend that the simple fact of the matter is women have their specific needs, every woman is not the same point blank period! We as women have needs, and women need to recognize men have needs as well. I enjoy being the type of woman I am very much. To the universe to the aura thanks a trillion! Thank God I am still breathing while being aware of the fact that no one is guaranteed or promised tomorrow point blank. I could be shot dead at any second at any time there is nothing I can do to stop it.

I have needs too bad I do not have any friends, and I don't have any money. I am busted and broke, no bf, Jim needs to send me 65 so I can pay my credit card bill and reach a much better credit score just to get assistance and treatment from the plastic surgeons at Sonnobello! My credit must be at 650 or above. I need to be able to get my treatment, I know what I gotta do, penny-pinch like hell stop impulse spending quit being broke as hell living paycheck to paycheck! I barely get any spot me on my account and I send boosts of spot me 5$ as faithful as I pay my intermediate bills, but my fake friends show me no love. I am shocked that Travis sent me a $5 spot-me! That dumb man won't associate with me like I am a leper or something.

healing
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)about a year ago

    Such a unique story! I like your fresh perspective and creativity!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.