Motivation logo

Love you

You are YOU

By KayenPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
your love

Love?

What is love ?

Is love life ?

Are you love ?

Love is a complicated word. I can explain what love is to you. But you need to discover what love is for your self. Love is not something you can express in formules or numbers or words. Its not invented by humans. Its invented by nature its like a energie. This energie is gives people hope and happiness and sometimes it gives you something more to life. You need to understand that if you want to acces the power of love you need to do something first. You need to love your self. Its possible but difficult. Before you give love to your girlfriend, friends, boyfriend or anything you want to love. You need to be aware of what love is and what love will do to you. Love is not something you can play with one day and the other day you can throw it away, NO! Its one of the most rare energie in this world. Please for the people who are heartbroken because of love it will be allright, Maybe not now but eventually you will be able to feel happiness and love again. You want to know why? thats because of the universe. You are part of the universe and the universe is in balance. I will not tell you exact the reason why, but you can find it here.

I can help you, I am here for you. Whenever you feel alone I am here. I know what you going through. I know what it feels like to be left alone. Whenever you feel only dark and depression inside yourself then I am here for you. Listen to everything I say to you. Yes, I say this to you and no one else. You are a wonderful person whit so much potential inside of you. I see things in you what nobody else sees. I know what your limited is. I will tell you that you almost have no limited. Your energie and your potential is so big that you can achieve anything. I almost want to call you ! Because you have no idea what you capable of. Please I know your are lost. I know you are in pain what most of the humans will not understand. But look at you, The past is the past and the future is the future. You really want to give up? NO, because I know you can do this. You are stronger then everyone else. When everyone falls down on the ground, then you are the one who is standing on last. Because you are not a quitter. YOU are YOU. Thats one thing no one can take from you.

Kayen.

healing
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.