Motivation logo

I Used Russian Magic To Transform My Dark Days Into Better Ones

Your world is a mirror

By Jonathan PeykarPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo by Natalia Yakovleva, edited by me

Six years ago, my life was dark and unhappy. I sunk into a deep state of depression. I constantly lacked the energy to do anything, not even enough to hope for a better life. It’ll all turn around in the future, but I had very little reason to be happy at the time.

Inferiority complexes don’t mix well with the loss of your father.

I ended up on the therapist chair, discovering I was wrong to think I didn’t need any help. Of course I did. How can you think clearly when you feel like your back is against the wall.

The therapy was working, and in the middle of all this, I found a book that forever changed the way I view the world.

It included almost a thousand pages of detailed instructions on controlling reality, translated from Russian. I decided to give it a shot since I had nothing to lose. There was no turning back for me.

I won’t get into the specific details and all the theories in the book. It would be fruitless, as the mind gives you a hard time believing in them anyway. However, you need to understand only a few significant concepts to attract the life you want.

Apply even one of them with patience, and it would seem as if luck suddenly presents itself more often. Or some force of a higher power is now personally involved. Opportunities will present themselves in ways your mind could never think of.

Before laying out one of them, I should “set expectations”.

First, you need to be patient with all of this. There’s a significant time delay between “making a wish” and seeing it manifesting. If you’ve ever dreamed a lucid dream, then you know everything you wish for happens in an instant. That’s because a dream is a world made out of images, and not matter, like the real world (what is “real”, by the way?)

Second, I highly encourage you to invest time in reading the book. It’s called Reality Transurfing. The fact is most people will never read it because there’s a lot of “work” to be done. Marketing wise, it’s not “easy enough” to implement and get a result. The concepts written in the book take a bit of effort to grasp- but it WILL change your life, as cliche as it sounds. I’m doing my best to lay it out more simply here, but I almost feel it’ll never be enough.

Third, if you genuinely feel depressed, you should take care of that first. Talk to someone. The energies of a depressed person are usually too low to manifest anything. And yes, you need the energy to manifest things.

Now, let’s get into one of the major concepts.

To control your reality, you need to control your relationship with the layer of your world.

Realize this: the world acts as a mirror.

By no means this is not a philosophical statement. It’s simply a fact of how the world works, just like the law of gravity, for example. The mirror reflects not just your thoughts but your entire frequency and agrees with anything you say. It manifests your vibration.

If your fundamental approach to life is “things rarely work out for me”, so it’ll be. If most of your thoughts are something like “I hate my life”, your world will agree and give you more reasons to hate your life.

You need to change that “script.” Once I started doing that, very odd and positive things started happening. I can’t give them any logical explanation other than “magic” or wonder.

Here’s the one-line script that I started using: “My world takes care of me.”

In essence, you control your relationship with your world by controlling your thoughts. I said the script above to myself at any given opportunity. It instantly helped me feel better and instilled a calm sense of hope.

Looking back, what followed in the next couple of months seemed like a dream to me now. I met the right friends. I got a better job which started the path of my career.

Life started to feel… happy. And that happiness brought even more reasons for me to be happy.

By saying that line, I slowly changed how I think and believe. More importantly, I came to a point where I didn’t need to “believe” anymore. I just knew it was going to happen.

Give it a shot. What do you have to lose.

Join my email list for more helpful insights on personal growth.

success
Like

About the Creator

Jonathan Peykar

I write about relationships, life lessons, and self-improvement.

Get my free ebook, "Life Lessons From Getting Rejected by Hundreds Of Women"

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.