Motivation logo

I Chose Me!

Your Heaven Is Your Future

By Melanie MontgomeryPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Go, Live Your Dream!

Surrounded by the Darkness of the mind. I unlocked the chains that were no longer holding me down as if I were rooted like trees that stem to show life’s growing process. I Am Free! The consistency of the greenlight that glitched from the screen in which I’ve stood most of my life has gone blank. It felt as if I was reconnected back to life. I just didn’t know the women I’ve grown to be. I was stuck for so long, not moving; Living the same life everyone else was. Programmed to live a certain way because it was comfortable and seemed right. I knew when I felt myself pulling away from the screen when it was on life was not what they said it was; nor was it, what I was seeing. The more I pulled away. The more it kept sucking me back in, as the vacuum I was conditioned to push as being disciplined and having matters of respect. Life has been an order and when I stopped and fail out of line. I broke that order and was replaced with the snap of a finger, the blink of an eye. I had to figure what I like doing, who I liked being around, understanding what the wind that whooshed from others meant? I now know that’s energy. It comes in high or low. Energy can be dangerous and if you don’t gain control of the way you use it or how you're affected by it. You’re giving up on yourself and should go stand back in that matrix. But if you do decide to fight. You could end up walking into your heaven. I AM!

Growing up as a jack in the shadows of everyone else but my own. Discrediting my beliefs of how talented I was, humbled to demons game of thrones. My good spirit always made sure I wasn't turned; Creating diaries of a vampire with no mercy of those who stood before me. Walking the halls of those connected to life. I walked alone showing love to those who didn’t want to reciprocated back. I fell in the cracks. Breaking self-growth for those who I felt needed it more than me. Reaching arms, hands, legs, feet stepping, stomping and walking, blind to the illusion of carrying the weight of the world on my shoulders. Back turned to my future because your future meant more than mine. If I could help. I would. I conditioned myself to carrying other people’s problems alongside my own. It Felt Normal. Wrong! It’s not. Chains rattled. The Earth Shifted. My voice hummed from the heartbreak I was shown throughout my life. My dreams to be anointed as a Queen, in a Glorious Kingdom. Harmony arouse through my vocals, my mind aligned to the universe. I was blessed with Messages for the World. Help is what they needed to be free. Shadow work is Lack. Talent is one’s Profession. Gift! I use my skill to the 100th power of absolute seeking to walk further into my heaven. As your sister and brother, friend or Lover. Whichever life we were connected. Healing the whole is my mission. I will not be able to save everyone but those of like minds and willing to pay attention. Put energy in your shadow work, work through past problems you’re not letting go of or simply don’t want to face. I’m living my dream, loving more of me each and every day, I’m better for it. Now you live your Dream. I Love You.

Yours Truly,

~I Am D1V1NiTY~

healing
Like

About the Creator

Melanie Montgomery

Creative Mind looking to express myself through writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.