Motivation logo

How to Use the Upcoming 2/22/22 Energy to Manifest Your Best Life

It’s go time!

By Erin MixonPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

There is a shift in the atmosphere.

The tide is changing.

You can literally feel it. The energy is so strong.

The 222 Energy

It is the 222 energy that is being amplified.

This is due to the fact that we are in the year 2022 and magnified even greater because we are on the verge of 2/22 (February 22nd).

Angel number 222 deals with the faith/trust piece in the process of manifestation.

These powerful energies will allow us to reach unbelievable new heights…shifting us to higher timelines and allowing us to manifest at an accelerated rate.

The Shift

For many of us, we began to feel this shift around August of last year.

Things just all of a sudden started changing.

I wrote about how for years my blog was getting no real traffic, and then all of a sudden…

After doing a few things differently, I started to get consistent traffic for the first time!

You can read about it here.

Then I happened upon Medium.

I wasn’t even really actively searching.

Medium presented a way for me to be paid for my writing — something I’ve always wanted but was never able to achieve.

The Acceleration

Although I continued to see these breakthroughs, in January and February, things seemed to slow down a bit.

I’m sure many of you noticed this as well.

I believe the energies from the Mercury retrograde were a factor in this, but from my research, the slowing down of things was good for us.

The slowed down energy gave us time to rest in preparation for this great acceleration that is soon to come.

The acceleration will be ushered in with the 222 energy on the 22nd of February.

This is an amazing time to set intentions, get clear, and focus on the things we want to see manifested going forward.

You can read more about how to prepare for it here.

The Take-off

Things will really start to begin moving in March.

This resonates because many people believe the real New Year is actually in March.

Some ancient civilizations (beginning with Mesopatamia, 2000 B.C.) recognized March as the start of the New Year around the Vernal Equinox. This makes sense because it signifies a time of awakening and rebirth.

As we head into March, the energies are going to really begin to take-off and soar.

But you must prepare now so you can take full advantage of this massive opportunity.

The Foundation

To usher in this energy in the best way possible, it’s important to take the time to prepare properly.

Meditation, solitude, setting intentions, and getting clear about and writing down what you want to manifest is important.

After you get very focused and very clear, it’s time to take action.

The Action Steps

Now that you’ve believed, kept the faith, set intentions, and begun to lay the foundation…

There’s nothing left to do except take action.

Your actions should directly line up with what you want to manifest.

For instance, I am putting my energy towards seeing breakthroughs in my freelance writing business, my coaching business, and my journey here on Medium.

I’ve already written down my intentions in detail.

My main issue in the past has been with not seeing the marketing results.

So I drafted up a new marketing plan.

Starting next week, I’m going hard and putting that plan into action on my social media networks.

But I’ve been dibbling and dabbling with some small amounts of marketing changes this week…

And you know what??

I’m already seeing results that I haven’t seen prior!

The Wrap Up

This is a special time for us all.

The planet is waking up and the collective consciousness of humanity is raising at an accelerated rate.

The 222 portal only heightens this energy.

The energy is coming in with a vengeance.

If we take the time to get clear about what we want, and then put actions behind our intentions…

We are guaranteed to see some life changing breakthroughs!

Can you feel the momentum??

It’s calling you to ride the wave of this massive energy portal.

Will you heed the call?

Your best life is waiting for you…

All you have to do is claim it.

Come, take my hand, and let’s walk together into the highest timeline for ourselves.

See you on the other side!

how to
Like

About the Creator

Erin Mixon

I am a blogger and inspirational writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.