Motivation logo

Getting know upcoming model Jamaica Mccomb

Getting know upcoming model Jamaica Mccomb

By Jason James Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name and where are you  from?

Jamaica Mccomb, Memphis tn

Why do you love modeling?

Well I haven’t been doing this long I am a beginner, I enjoy it because I am person who enjoys taking pictures

What makes you different as a model?

I stand on what I say and I’m down to try new things

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Being A millionaire

What do you want to accomplish in life?

 I want to accomplish living to I am old

What do you bring to the modeling world?

My beauty, my courage , me being brave

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered by me being a person who stands firm on her word and a person who’s all about her business. i want to remembered by being good hearted who cares for other even when I am at my lowest. When I get rich or get a nice amount of money I plan to give back, I want to be remembered by giving people their needs when they can’t provide for themselves. I plan to become a better person than I am today. I plan to be known by having many businesses, especially the ones that could help others. I am mainly a person who thinks of others and I want others to remember me by that. I plan to be remembered by me having a come up, meaning me elevating on different levels at different aspects in life. I plan to have the ability to make millions in my sleep. I plan to create a new me that would shape me into a better person and would shape me into going after my dreams more. I want to be remembered by being kind and compassionate meaning putting aside my ego because I feel motivated to. I am a person who loves to get straight to the chase and I want to be remembered by that me getting right to the business and doing no run arounds. I want to be remembered by my honesty and humor. I want to be remembered by me being true to my family, meaning take care of my family and the people That love me and the people who helped me along the way. I want to serve a purpose that beneficial to me and the people around me. I plan to restore My home town, I want to be remembered by caring for where I came from. I want to be remembered by a person who found her passion and dedicated to that passion and made that passion a reality. I want to be remembered by being authentic meaning me starting to let people in on who I am and what made become who I am and basically about me. I want to be remembered by celebrating/ being the life of the party like Celebrating achievements,historical marks, memories, anniversaries etc. i want to be remembered by taking on opportunities and challenges being brought to me. I plan to be remembered as as person who is hard to get out of character, meaning keeping my composure when things that are meant to break me as a person. I plan to be remembered by a person who leads and by being a follower, a person who understands rejection, a person who knows her worth and doesn’t take any mess from people, a person who knows when something a right as we say “ intuition”. I plan to be remembered by a person who started off small and became big time , I feel that would encourage many others to go after their dream whether people are supporting you or not be the best you and always stand FIRM behind what you do and how you do it. I want to be remembered by Elaborating when I don’t understand something, meaning it’s okay to ask for help. I want to be remembered by having a strong mind and personality physically and mentally, I want to walk away when needed . I want to be remembered by a person who is sure of what I wanna do and a person who is very supportive and always down to earth and person who never leaves others behind.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.