Motivation logo

Gaza the hundred lifes of death?

Palestine Gaza

By Tamseel HussainPublished about a month ago 3 min read
1
Gaza the hundred lifes of death?
Photo by Ahmed Abu Hameeda on Unsplash

Gaza the hundreds of life at death. No one sees their homes are ruined. Where is humanity, where is your heart? What have you done Israel? Why can't you see there are small children. The children who don't even know why they are being killed. They are just passing the souls, the souls I'm sure are going to heaven. Why are you sleeping, wakeup. It is said if one Ummah is in pain the whole ummah is in pain. Your one donation, your one support your one help can change their life situation. But sadly you are still sleeping. Every minute passes, every day passes we talk about Gaza whole day long. But we don't support them correctly, by giving funds.

They need our funds, if we donate them money; they can get a better shelter. A better place to sleep. Right now, everything is finished. The fight has been so long, We all should stand up for Gaza. People help them. They have lost families. What a sad thing, you just imagine if you lost your family, your all alone and No one is here to help you, what will you do? Just sit down, and pray. Yeah I guess, but you will go on social media ask your friend to comfort you in many ways. Imagine where you live that happens. This is a war of not one country but many MUSLIM COUNTRY'S please help them. Few days ago i saw a video by Marium Malik, she was going to meet kids from Gaza in Turkey.

I really admire her how she done work. She has given many funds, she has convinced many families. I don't know if your really going to read this article, but heres the link to her video where she talked about Gaza. I want you to go scroll down and click on the link where it says Link to support Gaza, and give them donation. May Allah reward you for your fund. I am going to appreciate, because there are thousands of country's know what's going on but on some people are helping them fund. Your one fund can change their life like is said before. I don't know where you are sitting and reading this from. Your help would be alot for them.

A poetry I wrote for my Palestinian family in law islam!

Dear Gaza every second people die

You don't need to cry

free will be your land

this community will come up to you

will bow down and say sorry

I know the pain

I know theres no rain in the land anymore

I pray for you everyday

Palestine will be free from land to sea

Every time I hear you lose a family member

I have trust in heart that they are in Jannah

When it is said one ummah is in pain

The whole Ummah is in pain

Our heart goes and faint

When we have believe in one day you will be saved

You need bravery

You need courage

You need spirit

I believe in you will be saved

If you believe in yourself

Allah hears every prayer

People will donate you money

You will find good shelter

You don't need to give up

You need to show your own strength

You need to pray hard

My prayer for you this month of holy ramdan is

Palestine will be free from land to sea.

Poetry written by

Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain

Please share this article if you support Israel.

Link to support Gaza:

https://www.pcrf.net/

Written by

Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain

Important Message:

This is my own work, and I have provided links where i am referencing from. Please share this.. Sorry I am not against anyone, but I want justice. As a student lawyer I will stand up for justice whether it is toxic for some people or not.

self helpCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Tamseel Hussain (Author)about a month ago

    Funds for Gaza https://www.pcrf.net/ Please do this ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.