Motivation logo

Forever PRECIOUS

Love You Mum!

By 𝕂.𝔸. 𝕃𝕦𝕩𝕖 π•„π•–π••π•šπ•’ Published 2 years ago β€’ 3 min read
Like

You've set the pace, laid the foundation and won the race.Β Your aura and positive energy always enchanting, uplifting and vibrant. Mum you are so amazing as you always lit up the pathway by shining like a diamond.

Your smile melted hearts mum as your caring and nurturing nature transcends with warmth and assurance, even with thoughts on you. Mum you being aligned with your soul purpose, honesty, beauty clarity and transparency is not only what defines you.

Precious Mum I will always love, adore and cherish our happy memories and life experiences together and within our whole family. I love you so much mum! You still mean the world to me, I miss being by your side as we stayed on the same wavelength with high energy and vibrational level like a power surge of positivity and substance.

The Lord blessed you in abundance with greatness, mum you were a captivating counsellor, leader, and provider with dad. You were so brave with incredulous strength and credibility, and as I mentioned a positive force to be reckoned with. You were my mother and my best friend also, together we could solve everything.

I’ve always abided by your rules and traditional values, my morals and principles built us up to be the person that we are today, your priority was always your children and grandchildren as you always put us first, you are most definitely watching over us, guiding and protecting us.

Mum you have fulfilled your potential and made your mark and legacy for years to come, by setting the bar extremely high steadily rock solid as a matter of fact, all your hard work has blossomed to fruition. so rest peacefully and in power mum. I am so honoured and proud to be your daughter and loved by you. My Precious Mum.

I am honouring and celebratingΒ my beautiful beloved mum PreciousΒ today, although she is no longer with us she deserves this honour for being truly amazing, loving and special, my mum is that solid rock and tower of strength and her heart extended to all. -Β Truly loved!Β R.I.P MUMΒ our strong bond and unconditional loveΒ lasts forever. - Kay Angela (K.A Luxe Media)

A Very Special Person / One of a Kind and Truly Blessed

My mum was an 'amazing' person with a warm loving nature, she dedicated her sacred time looking after her loved ones, family and lifelong friends and all who knew her and even those she didn’t know very well. What couldn't my mum solve? If you knew my mum by now you are nodding your head in agreement right now whilst reading this.

Being a lifeline and that solid rock and tower of strength that many could lean on, my mum was the person you called in a crisis because her ideas were aplenty she always knew what to do for the best, no matter how deep, heavy or unjustifiable basically all levels and with boldness in such a graceful and dignified manner.

When my mum reassuringly advised you it felt great, as she was on that supportive bid to knowingly provide a solution or a sudden conclusion that worked for all involved. God bless her heart she was a real genuine one!

Always that beacon of light with a warm and vibrant aura that is easy to connect too, being very calm knowledgeable, wise, bold and admirable. My siblings and I are fortunate, we were loved by our mum PRECIOUS a beautiful angel. I'm glad we all remained close, sharing plenty of great. Mum was a bright spark with an amazing sense of humour, she made us laugh so much at times, both our parents did, sometimes it felt like they were comedians like a double act or something the way we used to laugh so hard at what they were expressing.

Mum being my soulmate, mother and the person I told everything to, both of us being direct and to the point with kind gestures and just loving our peace. I love you lots mum and I miss you everyday, it's been clear that you are watching over us from heaven. I have written many articles dedicated to my mum, so I have decided to merge a few together.- Rest in Power Mum

happiness
Like

About the Creator

𝕂.𝔸. 𝕃𝕦𝕩𝕖 π•„π•–π••π•šπ•’

𝙲𝙴𝙾, π™°πšžπšπš‘πš˜πš›, π™²πšŽπš›πšπš’πšπš’πšŽπš π™³πš›πšŠπš–πšŠ πšƒπš‘πšŽπš›πšŠπš™πš’πšœπš, π™»πš’πšπšŽ π™²πš˜πšŠπšŒπš‘ & π™³πš’πšπš’πšπšŠπš• π™ΌπšŠπš›πš”πšŽπšπš’πš—πš π™±πš•πš˜πšπšπšŽπš› kaluxemedia.com (solo.to/kayangela)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

𝕂.𝔸. 𝕃𝕦𝕩𝕖 π•„π•–π••π•šπ•’ is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.