Motivation logo

Collect these 61 sentences, a lot of money is attracted by you

Do you want to have a very happy and comfortable life?

By Be Inspired - Be MotivatedPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

Do you want to live a life without money?

Do you want to have a very happy and comfortable life?

Do you want to achieve physical and mental growth and spiritual transition?

Collect the following 61 sentences, strengthen your spiritual core, and at the same time a lot of money will be attracted by you!

50 sumptuous affirmations, read it every day, you are like a magnet for money, more and more money is attracted to you!

1. I am the source of abundance.

2. I focus on what I love and attract it.

3. My thoughts start with love and are very positive.

4. I have more options and my chances of success increase every day.

5. I love and trust my imagination.

6. I can create everything good that I want.

7. I paint pictures of myself and others abundance in my mind.

8. I live in an abundant universe and I have everything.

9. I exude love, ease and joy.

10. I create wealth and abundance through joy, vitality, and love for myself.

11. Everything I do brings me energy and growth.

12. I understand the essence of what I want, and I can get it.

13. I open myself to receive all the good in the world.

14. The things I create are better than I imagined.

15. I focus my energy on my goals.

16. I attract a lot of money, the magnetism of prosperity and abundance is increasing.

17. I create with energy, and good things always come easily.

18. I believe in and follow inner guidance.

19. I spend time silently introspecting and listening to my inner voice.

20. I am always in the right time and place.

21. I follow my greatest pleasure.

22. I take pride in everything I do.

23. I always choose the brightest path.

24. I am proud of the unity of knowing and doing, and doing everything sincerely.

25. I am a successful person and I allow myself to feel successful.

26. I often congratulate myself.

27. I have tried my best to do everything well, and do my best to obey the destiny.

28. I allow myself to have everything I want.

29. I believe I have unlimited abundance.

30. I choose the beliefs that give me energy and growth.

31. What I believe in always works miracles for me.

32. I deserve abundance.

33. The money is rolling in, and I am very rich and prosperous.

34. The energy in all aspects of my life is open and flowing.

35. I always earn more than I spend.

36. I allow myself to have more than I can dream of.

37. The universe works in perfection, always creating higher good for me.

38. My bills represent my trust in my future earning power.

39. Everything I do increases my value.

40. Good things happen to me every day.

41. I give love to fear, and fear is the place within me waiting to be loved.

42. I often talk about success, and what I say inspires and motivates others.

43. I live in a world of abundance, and my universe is all good.

44. The universe is safe, abundant and friendly.

45. I welcome the best and it happened as I expected.

46. ​​I believe that my strength to create abundance is growing.

47. I accept prosperity and abundance into my life.

48. I believe that everything happens at the right time, in the best way.

49. I surrender to the higher good.

50. I show love with my actions every day.

What if you don't have confidence?

How to strengthen the spiritual core and have strong self-confidence?

According to new research, everyone can reprogram their brains.

The best confidence templates to use are as follows:

1. I feel very good today!

2. I feel like I can get things done!

3. I know that as long as you work hard, life will get better and better!

4. Now I am full of energy!

5. I will be extra productive today!

6. Today I feel good about myself and everything around me!

7. I am very excited and passionate about life right now!

8. I believe that I will get along well with others!

9. I am very grateful for the kindness of people around me!

10. I thank myself for always working hard!

11. I will meet a better me!

Would you like to know about the simple "switch" that quickly unleashes the full power of your body's BioEnergy?

"Would you like to clear out what's blocking your energy so you can manifest the life YOU want?"

quotes
1

About the Creator

Be Inspired - Be Motivated

Would you like to clear out what's blocking your energy so you can manifest the life YOU want?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.