Motivation logo

Be free from sickness for life

Shocking but amazing testimony of someone that was raised from the dead

By Ajibade JoycePublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

So you're struggling with some kind of sickness or a disease in your body or you're facing some kind of pain you're getting people to pray for you and you're trying to move forward but it feels like things are kind of at a standstill well what I want to do right now is I want to teach you my number one practice to help prime yourself and get yourself into a place where you're kind of prepared to begin to receive divine healing and get healed also,I'm gonna take a moment to pray for you because I've been seeing people heal just through the prayers of these YouTube videos and I expect God is going to do something amazing after I pray for you so stay tuned for that so what is the number one practice that I tell people to do in order to prime themself to get into a place to receive healing the practice is simply this begin to speak the Word of God over yourself with the intent and understanding that this sickness this disease has no authority over you as a believer but you have authority and power over it through the name of Jesus see it's not enough just to speak the scriptures you gotta understand that when you're speaking those scriptures when you speak in the Word of God and you're telling this thing to leave and you're speaking the promises that there's a packaged side of you all the authority of the name of Jesus all of that power comes behind you when you're speaking those words see sickness is not greater than the name of Jesus sickness is not greater than the authority you have through in the name that is above every other name and so when you're speaking those words come at it with the knowledge and the understanding that this thing cannot beat the name of Jesus jesus said all authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me go therefore he says go therefore going the authority that I have you're my representatives now and now you go out to do the works that I do as he says in John 14 and so when you're facing sickness when you're facing issues speak the Word of God over yourself know it behind those words that inside of you is the one who is greater than everything outside of you and you know that those words are backed by the authority and the power of the name of Jesus and that this sickness will bow its knee to Jesus's name so I want to take a moment and I want to pray for you and I expect God is going to begin to do something amazing in your body so right now in the name of Jesus I speak to the people watching this video I speak to the body I say be healed now in Jesus name right now from head to toe sickness get out pain get out any influence or pressure from the enemy get off them now in the name of Jesus be healed so if you were dealing with some kind of pain or some kind of issue in your body go check yourself right now just begin to take that step of faith and believe that God did something amazing inside of you and if you got healed just let me know in the comments below because I want to see a community that grows together to begin to believe God for amazing powerful wonderful things by the way if you're new here hit that subscribe button and hit the bell so that you can know whenever I leave release a new video because my heart and my goal is to help train people and equip people to receive divine healing in an easier way and also to minister healing so that interests you subscribe here join the community and let's grow together to walk like Jesus in everyday life so thanks so much for tuning in god bless you and I'll see you here next week

healing
1

About the Creator

Ajibade Joyce

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.