Motivation logo

Balanced in beauty

Handmade jewelry and more ..

By Butterfly Nation Published 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Hot topic .. Balancedinbeautyy (tumblr)

I’ve been working on becoming self employed and starting a work from home business. Here is where all the magic happens ✨ #home #thecastle

The get down of creativity;

I like to freestyle my jewelry and just buy all kinds of different selections. Once I choose all my items, I mix and match and have fun. It’s definitely therapeutic for me. And elevating to my mind. If you love jewelry and are interested in working for yourself and on your own time then taking time out on my vocal can help you get there.

I’m into fashion, poetry, and music. Like high quality income right there. I sit and think all day how can I work less but make more and I think I scored! Haha . I’ll also be posting my poetry and getting use to this writing thing because I love to write and it’s a new found passion . Don’t be afraid to chat your passions and interest as well.

My goal is to be happy.

My happiness is my family.

My happiness is my home.

My happiness is my son.

My happiness is my privacy.

My happiness is my peace.

My happiness is my happiness.

“Mines” ;

3.11.21

One of my accomplishments that I’m going to take note of and post bc I never display my achievements. I’m definitely what you call moving in silence. Lol 😂 but seriously that’s something I learned while going to my recovery program(self affirming) and attending groups(connecting) while hospitalized , yup . So here it is, my second accomplishment of 2021

#fashionpassion #designeraspired #happiness #home #school #education #creativity #beauty #balance #balancedinbeauty

#writing #blogging #headstart

Now that I am a mother, I have to do it my way and my child’s way. I will not try to control him how I was controlled and not able to do what I want.

Music & crafting for my business. Music helps me vibe out it’s also a coping skill I use to keep myself calm. I can talk about anything and jump from topic to topic but I wanted to showcase my bracelet I made along with the earrings. As I gather more material there will be more inventory to choose from.

In life, everything is about control, someone always wants to control another. As I grow, I’m determined to do things how I want.

“I’m going to do it my way.” - Aloe Blacc

EARRINGS will now be added to my collection if inventory in BalancedInBeauty.

My ideas literally come from out of nowhere. How many can relate?! My main focus is to be as creative and as focused as possible. Not only with making my inventory but with life as well. That’s what I consider living through my mental issues and personal problems.

I dig going out to the arts and crafts stores just to browse and shop for new material. Creativity calls! And I answer.

It also keeps my mind off and everything I go through and I can focus on something I actually enjoy doing. I feel like life should be about enjoyment and having fun. Yes work too but I feel like that should be a choice lol. Nobody really likes to work at least that what it seems.

Are dreams fictious?

Would you dismiss it?

Would you listen to it?

Dreams; what are they;

Fantasies

Boundaries

Everlasting company

Who knows

Dreams are real

Tell me how they feel

Are they cold

Are they warm

Is it light

Is it dark

Do dreams smile

Let’s see in. A little while

#writing #poetry #dreams #aspirations

goals

About the Creator

Butterfly Nation

Here you may get a love poem, a sad story, business content, life development stories, and self-care tips. READ YOUR POISON!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Butterfly Nation Written by Butterfly Nation

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.