Motivation logo

Attract Abundance and Wealth Ritual

Vibrate to the frequency of wealth and abundance

By Shawntelle MoncyPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

I’d like to share with you the exact ritual I have created for myself based on bringing upon abundance and wealth in my life. I have been obsessed with growth and discovering that the world is full of abundance and that money is simply an energy in The Universe.

Whether this abundance comes to you or not, is based on whether your vibration matches the energetic vibration of abundance as well!

I realized, how could I expect abundance if I continued to talk about how I can’t afford the thing and focus on my lack of abundance?

You simply receive what you say you will receive, you are right either way. It’s the rule of The Universe.

The ritual of attracting wealth and abundance is a consistent ritual throughout every day, but the deep down work that I participate in every morning and every night is what I am going to describe to you guys today.

Morning Ritual:

Before my morning ritual, I like to light candles and incense in the area where I will be performing my ritual.

I begin my morning with a short yoga session, anywhere from 5-30 minutes, whatever time is available to me, it always varies.

After my yoga session, I will do a silent meditation followed by mantras. The mantra I have been using is an ancient Lakshmi mantra, meant to bring upon wealth and abundance. The beliefs of these mantra’s, is using your own voice to vibrate at the frequency of wealth and abundance.

The mantra I have been using lately is, “Om Shreem Maha Lakshmiyei Namaha” I will attach a pronunciation and music to go along here.

During this mantra, I will hold a crystal that correlates with wealth and abundance to my sacral chakra area (coordinated with abundance). I have been using my new sunset aura quartz crystal, a citrine and sunstone crystal work great as well!

After I am all done with my mantra’s and meditation, I will do some journaling. My journaling is different every day, as it should be.

It can be a variety of affirmations or deflecting limiting beliefs, here is an example of some affirmations I commonly use for this ritual.

“My success is inevitable. I attract positive energy and positive energy is attracted to me. Wealth flows easily to me, I vibrate at the vibration of abundance. I am abundant. The Universe works in my favor.”

This is such a beautiful way to begin the day to manifest wealth and abundance, but don’t let it stay within that space. Take these beliefs, these affirmations with you throughout the day and remember that The Universe is always paying attention.

Are you vibrating to the frequency of wealth and abundance? Are you acting like the higher version of yourself that has wealth and abundance in your life? This is how your truly bring in abundance.

You must first be open to abundance and understand that it is all around you and that you deserve it, in able to receive it… you must be open to receiving it, not focusing on the lack of it.

Evening Ritual:

In the evening, I will do a visualization meditation, it always varies and should be different for everyone.

If you believe your space carries negative energies, be sure to cleanse it with sage or palo santo.

Quiet your mind and envision yourself as the person that already has the wealth and abundance your manifesting. What does it look like for you? What are you doing? Where are you going? How are you acting? How are you feeling?

Feel like that. Right now. All the time, match that feeling and abundance will flow your way.

Citrine Crystal

Here is a guided visualization meditation.

After this, I will pick a frequency to fall asleep to, there are many options for this and each frequency vibrates to the frequency of a number of things. Choose one that vibrates to wealth and abundance, lately I have been falling asleep to this.

I strongly believe in sound frequencies, I’ve woke up in the middle of the night with my whole body vibrating to the exact frequency of the music I was listening to, it was astounding. I literally was able to feel myself vibrating and attracting that vibrational energy to me.

And remember that you are already so abundant, count your blessings every day and all you have to be grateful for. You receive miracles when you account for the miracles you already possess. 🙂

I hope you found this ritual helpful and I hope you manifest much abundance.

I created this ritual for myself because I want to attract wealth and abundance. If you’d like a customized ritual based on what you’d like to manifest, I can create you one! Click here for more info. 🙂

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.