Motivation logo

Affirmations That Attract Prosperity

Affirmations have been around for centuries. They've been used by many religious groups, and have been proven to help with a variety of issues. Not just physical and mental health, but also abundance and prosperity. Here are some affirmations that enable you to attract prosperity.

By Simon NgPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Write a list of what you want to manifest.

Affirmations are positive statements that you make to yourself, with the intention of changing your thinking and your life.

Affirmations are effective because they involve speaking directly to the subconscious mind in a very specific way. The words that we use have an effect on our thoughts and feelings, which in turn have an effect on our actions.

The following are some examples of affirmations that attract prosperity:

1. I am open to receiving all the wonderful things life has to offer me today.

2. Money flows freely into my life and I am ready for it when it comes.

3. I am able to easily attract anything I want into my life because I deserve it!

Vividly imagine the things you are asking for

You know the old saying, "Be careful what you wish for." It's a good one because many of us have been guilty of asking for things we don't really want.

If you've ever said, "I wish I had more money" or "I want to be rich," but then found that once you had the money, it didn't change your life in the ways you expected, then you know what I mean.

But how do you ask for something without being disappointed? How do you get what you want without wishing for disaster to strike?

The key is to use affirmations.

Affirmations are positive statements that help us focus on what we want rather than what we don't have. They're like positive mantras that can help us attract prosperity into our lives.

Meditate on this vision

The more you focus on the future, the more you are creating your future. If you want to attract prosperity, then you need to start visualizing what it will look like.

Meditate on this vision every day and be sure that it includes all of the details of how you will be living when you are prosperous.

I am prosperous in all areas of my life.

I am prosperous in my personal relationships.

I am prosperous in my career and business ventures.

Be specific about what you want to manifest

The more specific you can be about what you want to manifest, the better. Instead of saying, "I want to attract wealth into my life," say something like, "I am going to manifest $1,000 in extra income every month."

Be specific and define what you want to achieve. Describe it in detail and use all five senses. For example: I am walking down a busy street with lots of people around me. I notice that there is a beautiful woman standing in front of me who looks like she could be in her mid-twenties. She has long blonde hair and blue eyes and is wearing a white blouse and black trousers. Her skin looks soft and smooth and she has a beautiful smile on her face as she looks at me. I walk up to her and say hello but she doesn't say anything back — she just keeps smiling at me! Then she takes my hand gently and leads me away from the crowd so we can talk privately...

Decide how it will come to you

You're ready to attract prosperity, but what exactly do you want it to look like?

You can't just think about money in the abstract. Money is a tool that can bring you freedom, wealth and fulfillment. Therefore, you need to decide how those things will manifest in your life.

For example, if you want more money, ask yourself what would happen if you had more of it? How would your life change? What would be different?

Do this exercise with every area of your life: health, relationships, financial security and so on.

Take action, even small ones, that are inspired by your vision or the universe

The universe is abundant. It's always giving. But it's up to you to receive.

I am grateful for all the abundance and prosperity in my life. I have enough money to meet all my needs and more. I am a magnet for wealth and money flows easily into my life. Money flows through me like water through a riverbed, effortlessly and naturally."

"I love money! I love making money! I love spending money! And I love saving money!"

"The universe loves me, including the monetary aspect of my life."

Believe in the power of manifestation without doubt and hesitation

Prosperity is the ability to create, attract and maintain wealth. It is a state of mind, a way of living that allows you to enjoy the best life has to offer.

There are many things that attract prosperity, but one thing in particular stands out: having a positive attitude about money and prosperity.

When you're in a good financial state, it's easier to continue being successful. Your attitude about money can help or hinder your success in many ways. The following affirmations can help you attract prosperity into your life:

I am grateful for all that I have and have been given.

Money comes easily to me because I deserve it!

I love the feeling of abundance flowing through my life!

Manifestation can bring positive results when practiced in a positive way

You will benefit most from this article if you work with good, pure intentions and believe in the power of manifesting. Energize yourself with the right attitude and start practicing these daily affirmations to attract prosperity and wealth into your life. You will soon see positive changes in your life and be grateful that you practiced the positive energy of manifestation!

success
Like

About the Creator

Simon Ng

My passion and experience are people development, training, and consultation. So I would like to share my people development skills and experience on how to enhance, improve and inspire you to become a better version of yourself.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.