Motivation logo

A personal revolutionary day.

Do you know you have magical powers? Unbelievale,right?

By Hermoine Granger🧑‍🎓Published about a month ago 3 min read
9
A personal revolutionary day.
Photo by Lloyd Newman on Unsplash

"Back in 2016",

It was an "irresponsible age" for me,

Me along with my gang of friends,

driving over speed,

"Suddenly", met with an accident.

My car; totally lost,
Me;injured whole over my body.
Several serious injuries on the face, stiched eyebrows,about 20 stiches on my head!

I thought I just lost my face !

Those days in the hospital bed, I tried to dumb blame on others and even myself.
"It wouldn't have happened if they didn't invited me",
"It wouldn't have happened if I drove slowly", I was dwelled in such thoughts.
Depressed, without hope, just struggling to live...

In middle of this tumultous time, there came a "savior",
"my dad" with his great advices!

My head; shaved wholly, almost filled with stiches.
Bedridden, whole day.
Needed somebody's support to lean me back on bed.
Horribly terrible condition!

That was a revolutionary day in my life,
that day changed me,
restructured me.

I saw only my parents there, in my hospital room.
I didn't saw my gang.
There were only the people,
whom I hurt,
while chilling with my gang,
my"parents".

I was waked up by my realisations,
Nobody, absolutely nobody in this world cares about me than my family,
even not our bestest friends.

I took several decisions,
not to hurt my ever again,
to break unnecessary friendships, etc..

But not all at once,
It took time.
I did it eventually.


But God had another plan for me.Only a week after the incident, I got to anchor an event, Unbelievale,right?
Of course, it's a miracle!

Dont know how, I recovered from those deep injuries,
Actually I was not completely recovered physically,
My stiches were still not healed!
Yeah, I did it with my unhealed wounds.
For Sure, I need a standing ovation for my courage, right?

I really wanted to do it.
Mostly, because I had recklessly spend the whole advance amount I got from the event's sponser.
About one lakh, it was a huge amount back then.
I had no idea how to pay back such a huge amount.

I made my dad know this, he consoled me
He said; "you have enough time",
He gave me confidence,
That's when I heard about "visualisation", a magical power of my mind.
I have never thought my mind had magic powers!
Should have been more excited if I got to know about this as a child.

Of course,
the source was my great "dad",
who is himself a "motivation speaker".

I completely trust my dad's talent as a motivation speaker.
I don't doubt, "Is it real"or "Will it happen?",
I just trust him.

The word "trust", might sound easy,
But it is equally important as treatment.

I just started to anchor that event in my hospital bed.
That's ironic, right.
Actually, I meant that I just started to "visualize" it in my head.
It's very easy, nah?
It's very very powerfull though.

After 2-3 days I started to sit, then stand, then walk!
It's magical,right?
That's why I say,
"Our mind is more powerfull than our body", it can overpower our body.

Exactly,

A week after the incident,

there I am, on the middle of the stage,

anchoring energetically,

spreading a great vibe with a vociferous crowd,

sharing the same energy as them.

My stiches are still there,

hiding under the "head turban".

I kept a suspense for the audience, right?

I revealed it when the show was about to

end.

I removed the turban, made them know my condition.

They appreciated me with a standing ovation.

Of course, true, "I deserved it".

When I returned back home,

I was entirely a new person,

with new perspectives,

more powefull than ever before.

I started to believe myself,

Trust myself,

Felt very strong.

I got to feel my innate magical power.

Wanna achieve something in your life?

Then first of all,

Just achieve it in your mind first,

Surely, it happens, one d

autifull things",

Will happen!

If you use your magic of mind.

Wanna be happy?

Just close your eyes,

Believe you "are happy".

ay

healing
9

About the Creator

Hermoine Granger🧑‍🎓

I still managed to find time to write, even with a busy schedule as a Hogwards student.It was because of my fondness towards books and writing.

Don't forget to leave a tip here if you loved my story.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson30 days ago

    Awesome!!! Extremely powerful & motivational!!! Agree, visulation is a super power!!!💕❤️❤️

  • The Dani Writerabout a month ago

    What an empowering experience to share with the world!

  • Shirley Belkabout a month ago

    Brave Warrior

  • Gloria Penelopeabout a month ago

    Heartbreaking and also healing. I loved it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.