Motivation logo

4 Trillion to 1.

How lucky you are to be reading this.

By Spencer SchmidtPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Being born is already a 4 trillion to one ratio, but you're here, and why?

A lot of people don't believe that being on earth, at this moment, is lucky. In fact a lot of people don't believe being alive is lucky at all. We're all a ratio in a book of trillions of numbers and billions of people. You're lucky just because you're here. You started out with that trait. Choose to run with that and never look back!

I believe in a higher being that created everything, but understanding that you're such a small ratio's chance of being real, breathing and living life.. is amazing to comprehend. For many, you will never comprehend this. Many people take life for granted because of crappy days and "when it rains, it pours" type events. I've had plenty myself! If you are able to make yourself comprehend that your entirety is based off of such an unwinable and unbet-able ratio... your gratitude and appreciation for everything in life would immediately change. If you have two legs, two arms, a nose,ears and eyes.. then you're extremely gifted. Many are born out of that ratio without all of that, let alone a brain to be able to comprehend such life. You've been given this time on earth to make an impact, whether it be to yourself or to others, or to the world in general. Leave a legacy you'll be proud of, don't be someone who decides to live their lucky life in mediocrity and wither away when the time comes.

You're smart enough to comprehend that at least. You have gifts beyond your imagination or understanding, and I guarantee everyone reading this article right now has a hobby or something they absolutely LOVE doing! The only struggle is that you're not doing it enough, or you're not doing it as a career. For myself, I love to learn and work on vehicles.. both modifying and repairing them. I see myself doing that for years and decades to come. I'm also someone who doesn't enjoy working for "higher-ups" i.e. bosses. Everything I'm doing in my life, including writing these articles, is to build a future for myself where I can live sustainably and happily without struggle and without oversight. I want the exact same.. no less.. for all of you reading this. Start working on that side job that involves your favorite hobbies, no matter what types of hobby it is. It can make you money, it can bring you immeasurable happiness with your life and heart. This life is about living it, not tip-toeing quietly through it to inevitably arrive at death's door unwilling to go.

You're a gift given to this earth to do something special. By special I mean contributing with your happiness and love for what You Love To Do. I don't mean "something special" as being some hot shot showing off to everyone that you've struck gold or that you know how to hold down a CEO position for a company that you hate. I'm straight up talking about loving the life you live while it lasts, because if you look back at it, your lifes going pretty damn fast if you think about it. You're in your 20s i'm assuming, because thats who my general target and audience is for these articles. Your life's a fifth over. It's time to stop faking it for the 'gram or for the clout and start rocking your life into the next decade by absolutely kicking a** at what you do! Start now! If you're getting any motivation or inspiration from this article click out of this immediately and start working on the first thing that comes to mind. Use the energy and run with that sh*t. You're wasting time, these are the most productive years of your life. I want to hear about it when you start, and I want to hear about the journey a long the way.

Thank you for takin' the time to read my newest article "4 Trillion to 1" which is made to start kicking you off your butt during thia quarantine of 2020 and help you kickstart your life without regrets!

If you enjoyed this reading, if you hated this reading.. if this reading gave you something to think about or if it sent you flying to your desk or your notepad to start working on the grind.. I want to hear about it! All the positives and the negatives, I love the feedback!

Reach me at @crazyboiispencer_ on instagram and let me know how it's going and what you thought of the entire article! Again, thank you so much for taking the time to check this out!

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Spencer Schmidt

Name's Spencer. I live in Dickinson, ND. I'm 25 years old. The goal is to inspire, motivate, and network with those who have the same passion and desire as me!

Instagram: @crazyboiispencer_ ( Leave suggestions, comments, and feedback!)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.