Marriage logo

UNBREAKABLE BOND.

True Love Do Exist.

By Ella josephPublished 15 days ago 2 min read
Like
UNBREAKABLE BOND.
Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

I always thought that love was an impossible mission, and I might never experience true love, I have gotten my heart broken to pieces a millions of times, which made me believe that true love do not exist. but when I met you my world changed, you were so kind and thoughtful, and your smile which is as beautiful as the rainbows in the sky, there was just something about that smile that lightens up my world so much. that I starting feeling inseparable from you with each passing day.

As time went by, our love grew stronger. we want through ups and downs, and with every obstacles that came our way, our bond tightened even more. I remembered just when I lost my job and I had to move into your apartment because I had no money on me, we weren't even married yet you took me in, took care of me and comforted me so much, and you even had to do some double sheet at your work place just so you could pay our bills, this went on for months as i couldn't find a job. I felt so bad cause i knew you were struggling so hard, yet you would always come back with a smile on your face, and you'll say to me''babe if you were in my shoes I know you would do the same for me, so you don't need to worry''. you were just so loving, understanding and adorable.

Even when life threw us curveballs, we always find a way to make it work. we had an unbreakable bond that nothing could tear apart cause we were meant to be together, You had so much faith and believe in me and us and our love, so as I look on our journey through life, I realize that our love wasn't just something that came easy. it was something we hard to work, fight and build together.and in the end, it was worth it all.

Now, as we stand here,hand in hand in front of this beautiful people gathered here today,we will always be there for each other,on the rainy and sunny day, good and bad days, we would cherish every moment of our lives together in wonderful harmony.

Happy Anniversary dear.

ceremony and reception
Like

About the Creator

Ella joseph

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.