Longevity logo

The One Drink Every Millennial Should Stock Up On: Dune!

Vitamins? Check. Flavor? Double Check. Cute Packaging? Oh yeah, it’s Insta-worthy. Dune is the all-in-one drink we’ve been waiting for.

By Pam FajardoPublished 2 years ago 6 min read

Created withDune

Top Story - June 2022
19

I’m not going to lie, we millennials love pretty packaging, especially if it can easily be shared on social media. It’s what we see first when browsing through stores; the beautiful ones capture our attention and pique our interests.

Oftentimes, we try something new simply because it’s gorgeous. I’m guilty of going for things without even knowing what they are. When I first heard of Dune, a functional coconut water-based drink, I immediately wanted to try it out. A wellness drink in bottles with childhood memory-inducing floral designs and perfect pastel shades? Yes, please! Let me tell you, Dune did not disappoint.

What’s Not to Love?

While this brand’s packaging is everything, Dune is more than just a pretty face. First things first, Dune is a glow remedy. It’s packed with vitamins that your body needs and antioxidants that nourish the skin. Simply put, it will take care of the inside for you so that you can radiate on the outside.

What I love about Dune is that the brand tells you exactly what you’re drinking. With all the trending “it girl” lifestyles, and everyone putting their best foot forward on the internet, it’s up to us to do our own research before buying into something. Luckily for us, Dune is completely transparent to its customers. With just a quick visit to the website, you can tell exactly what’s in the drinks and see all the nutritional facts you need to know.

Dune is also 100% natural, contains nothing artificial, and is gluten-free, so what’s not to love?

3 Enticing Flavors

Now the fun part – Dune comes in three different flavors: Boost, Dewy, and Bliss. (Yes, their names hint at what they do for you. How cute is that?)

Boost: Your Immune System’s New Best Friend

Boost includes ginger, which we all know is a fiery, yet tasty, health booster. This flavor also includes two of the planet’s most potent super fruits: pomegranate and antioxidant-rich açaí.

These gut-nourishing ingredients are also high in fiber and potassium. Boost is there to pick you up on those off days, or really any day that you need a little extra kick.

Dewy: Your Skin’s New Best Friend

Dewy, on the other hand, is getting you that glow you’ve been longing for. With a combination of aloe, prickly pear, and collagen, Dewy helps restore your skin to that firmer, youthful-looking version of itself.

My favorite part about Dewy is that it contains collagen, which is a major benefit for your skin. As you age, your body can’t replace the collagen in your skin as fast as it used to, causing your skin to sag and lose elasticity. With the addition of collagen, Dewy makes sure that we’re getting enough to keep us looking youthful. It’s healing hydration in a bottle, and it doesn’t get better than that!

Bliss: Your Mental Health’s New Best Friend

The last Dune flavor is nothing but Bliss. Get ready for your stress to fade away– one sip at a time. Infused with a grounding blend of adaptogens, Bliss will put your mind at ease while it slowly releases whatever tension you have. Adaptogens are there to increase the body’s ability to resist the damaging effects of stress.

In terms of flavor, Bliss is packed with mango and casually mixed with turmeric and black pepper extract. Trust me on this, it’s the perfect drink to unwind after a long day.

3 Main Benefits of Dune

With three flavors that provide different nutritional and wellness benefits, Dune is easy to incorporate into your lifestyle morning, day, or night. If that’s not enough to convince you to try Dune, let me tell you why this is the drink every Millennial should be stocked up on.

Look Good, Feel Good

There are supplements that you must consume because you know it’s for the best, and then there’s Dune, a flavorful wellness drink that’s actually enjoyable! Every time I have a glass, no matter which flavor, I feel strong and empowered knowing that I’m putting nourishing things in my body.

Dune has helped me build the healthy lifestyle that I’m aiming to have. Recently I’ve been drinking Boost in the morning as its peppery taste energizes me and helps get me ready for my day. It’s proven that consuming things that make your body happy and healthy will reward you both physically and mentally. When you feel good, you look good!

Tried and True

I might have come for the insta-worthy packaging, but why exactly did I stay? I’ve stuck with Dune because of how well it has worked for me. I can’t say this enough – hydrate! With the winter months here, I’m finding that I need to do more to stay hydrated. Our bodies are made up primarily of water, so we highly depend on it. My face was showing signs of dehydration and my usual routine was just not living up to it anymore.

Dune is an efficient and delicious way to get that extra hydration in, plus a couple extra benefits. After a week of drinking Dune, I can see my skin slowly but surely become less dry. Speedy results have always been one thing I look for in a product, and in this aspect, Dune delivers.

All-In-One

For quite some time, I’ve been in search of a drink that fits my lifestyle. If you’re always on the go like me, there will be times you forget to breathe and slow down. Life can be pretty overwhelming and it’s always okay to admit that you need a bit of help. I needed something to support my busy days, especially when I can’t catch a break. Dune proved to be the perfect all-in-one-drink to take with me anywhere I go.

Whether you want to drink Boost with your breakfast, Dewy as a refreshing drink on a busy day, or Bliss after an intense workout, there are really no rules. The best thing about Dune is you get to listen to what your body needs, which is exactly the kind of self care that every Millennial needs.

Self Care is Key for Millennials

As Millennials, we want instant gratification from our actions, but we have to remember that consistency is a must. Miracles don’t happen overnight, but if you stick with good habits, you’ll get that glow eventually.

More importantly, taking care of ourselves should be our number one priority, so don’t hesitate to pick up a Dune drink and see the benefits for yourself. Snap a photo while you’re at it –the packaging is too cute not to! We love to see it.

product review
19

About the Creator

Pam Fajardo

outfits, vlogs, life

📍toronto

@its.pamf

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Justine Crowley6 months ago

    Sounds good. It is a bit pricey in Australia, yet us millennials do like a good nutritional life hack, as well as beautiful designs and packaging. Thank you for the article.

  • Nour Boustani2 years ago

    Beautiful packaging and beautiful website. I think I will try it soon.

  • I also came for the packaging, stayed for the flavor! It's wayyyy better than Vitamin Water or anything else

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.