Longevity logo

The Cure To Genius

GENIUS CURE

By Michael AnterioPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

The cure to GENIUS

Prebiotic Fiber Boost (Genius Cure), a new supplement designed to strengthen your immune system and increase drive and energy. This is making it possibly one of the best new alternatives to obtain low non-digestible calories. At a five grams per serving base, based on a two thousand calorie diet, this supplement container consists of thirty-five servings. Per serving you have the opportunity to acquire ten calories, five grams of total carbohydrate, and five grams of dietary fiber.

The genius cure is made from nutralfora or NutraFlora if you search the correct spelling. This means it is completely natural. The only ingredients are derived from beets or cane sugar using non-GMO ingredients and a traditional natural fermentation method as defined by google. Non-GMO ingredients are simply natural ingredients like corn, soy, sugar beets, and canola, which makes this an eye grabber to the healthy community.

Compared to your traditional organic foods, non-GMO food are made to provide higher nutritional value to food as well as pesticides for protecting your crop from the unforeseen problems that come from vermin. In the healthy community pesticides are often frowned upon which is why many often reach for brands stating organic. Honestly, I understand since the effect that pesticides may have.

Pesticides may have many toxic traits to humans. They may make reproduction difficult, they may destroy your nervous system, and worse case they may cause cancer... Considering how many things are grown with pesticides the likelihood is rather low but is still apparent. I live my life by a few things; call them morals, call them sayings, call them what you will but I believe “life is not worth living, if you're living it in fear”.

So, would I say organic foods are better than non-GMO foods... Well, I’m writing about a non-GMO product... Anyway, the Prebiotic Fiber Boost is instructed to be mixed with your choice of drink. For a single serving, you will need one scoop of mixture. This would be added to a six-to-eight-ounce drink, simple easy and effective.

I have tried it myself... I wouldn’t suggest a product I personally knew nothing about. My first day I consumed it with water to get the full sense of the product. I wish it was with a juice since the product itself does not have a taste as stated on the products labeling, but although I didn’t, I was still able to consume it and I honestly felt great...

You know that feeling you get when you drink your first cup of coffee on a Sunday morning knowing you don’t have to specifically be anywhere anytime soon, that feeling of energy that stays even after the release? That is the feeling I received on the first day of consuming the product and the best part is unlike the crashing feeling that comes with caffeine I was energized for the rest of the day! Yes, it’s that serious! I’m just not as young as I once was, energy is vital now, to be able to sustain it is impeccable!

If my personal experience has peaked your interest and you would like to purchase this product you can find it online on amazon.com (PREBIOTIC FIBER BOOST/ GENIUS CURE). Make sure to get proper sleep, hydrate, and exercise to increase effectiveness.

Thank you for reading! I’m starting to get a bit more familiar with the platform which means more content from me... If you would like to support by donation, I would appreciate it but your reads are part of my growth and I am thankful for that truly.

Michael Anterio

product review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.