Longevity logo

5 Younger Celebrities That Look Like Older Celebrities

What do you think?

By Jide OkonjoPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

If you know anything about me Jide Okonjo, then you know that I love a good list. One list that I always love creating is a list of look-alikes because there are so many people I just think look alike and I'm always curious to see if you guys agree with me or not.

Today, I'm here with another list of look alikes. Today, I'm sharing with you 5 younger celebrities I believe look like older celebrities. I will leave a poll after everyone so you can tell me under each one, if you agree or not.

Are you ready to have some fun? Then let's go!

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

1. Genevieve Nnaji and Theresa Ugorji

Nigerian actress Genevieve Nnaji is by far one of the most popular and recognizable celebrities in Nigeria. Genevieve has been in the Nigerian entertainment industry since 1987 and has acted in a slew of Nollywood blockbusters over the years including Love Boat, Sharon Stone, Blood Sister, Games Women Play, Road to Yesterday, Lionheart, and more.

Theresa Ugorji was a contestant on the Nigerian reality show Ultimate Love. On the show, her and her then boyfriend Iyke Nnama came out as the first runner-up couple on the show. Then in 2021, the couple reportedly ended their engagement.

Both Genevieve Nnaji and Theresa Ugorji live very different lives and are popular for wildly different things, but one thing is undeniable to me. These two women look alike! Like, it is a spot-on similarity. Abi is it only me that is seeing it? What do you think?

2. Omotola Jalade Ekeinde and Liquorose

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde is a Nigerian actress, singer, producer, philantropist and model. She has acted in such movies as Under Fire, Die Another Day, Ije: The Journey, A Private Storm, Last Flight to Abuja, Alter Ego, and more.

Roseline Afije popularly known as Liquorose is a dancer, choreographer, video vixen, and entertainer who competed on the Big Brother Naija: Shine Ya Eye season and emerged first runner-up.

These two women are wildly different. But the resemblance between the two is certainly undeniable. What do you think?

3. Femi Kuti and Kalu Ikeagwu

Femi Kuti is a Nigerian saxophonist, musician, and songwriter. He is also the son of Afrobeats legend, Fela Kuti.

Kalu Ikeagwu is a Nigerian actor who has acted in a slew of Nollywood movies including 30 Days, Games Men Play, Beneath Her Veil, Lionheart, The Waiting Years, and more.

While these two men operate in different sides of the entertainment industry, the similarity between them is uncanny. What do you think?

4. Shaffy Bello and Lilo Aderogba

Shaffy Bello is a Nigerian actress and singer who has starred in a number of Nollywood movies including Gbomo Gbomo Express, Hire a Man, Three Thieves, Mama Drama, Chief Daddy, and more.

Lilo Aderogba was a contestant on Big Brother Naija Season 5. She is now an actress, influencer, and entertainer.

Although both of these women are far in age and live completely different lives, it is very evident that Lilo could easily pass as a younger Shaffy in a movie or in life. The two look alike. What do you think?

5. Nneka and Di'Ja

Nneka is a Nigerian singer and songwriter popular for her songs like Heartbeat and My Love, My Love.

Di'Ja is also a singer popular for her songs such as Awww, The Way You Are and features on Dorobucci, Adaobi, and more.

These two women not only reside in similar lanes in the music industry, they also look alike. The two of them could definitely pass as sisters. What do you think?

Nneka and Di'Ja in the same picture

I hope you've had fun. I cannot wait to see how you voted. If you have further thoughts or comments, let me know by leaving a comment on my Jide Okonjo Facebook post. Also, if you're not already liking and following the Facebook page, please do. It's a whole lot of fun. Every single day.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to like my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never ends.

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.