Lifehack logo

‘You will get as, if you want as’

-Kishore Karunik

By Kishore KarunikPublished 11 months ago 3 min read

Second Episode

A series of Novels began.

‘You will get as, if you want as’

-Kishore Karunik

Leaving the bag in the bunker, I sat down next to Shravashti . Everyone around took a look. Shravashti’s soundless smile filled his heart with joy. I have traveled by bus and train before, but what happened today never happened.

I am sitting quietly. Shravashti is also not talking anymore, watching the scene outside through the window.

As I was standing, he probably politely asked me to sit down. He asked where to go. In this short time I have formed a good impression about Shravashti. What does Shravashti think about me? I am thinking about his countermeasures, does he understand it? Not doing so much to attract me! Curiosity is rising in the mind.

Shravashti takes out a small note book from the vanity bag and looks at it. O-did he take out the notebook to show me? I look at Shravashti every now and then. What Shravashti is doing, maybe if a beautiful girl does this to a man, will they look at the girl sitting next to me like I did?

Suddenly the train slowed down. Does the train stop here? Being curious, I leaned over Shravashti and looked at the window. Inside the body....at the moment the electricity was shocked.

Maybe Shravashti restrained herself while sitting down and her hand touched my hip. I glanced at him. He was ashamed. He said 'sorry' out of courtesy. Why does it seem that Shravashti is not missing an opportunity to show modesty?

The train has come to a complete stop. Many are peeping through the window. Some are getting off the train. I sat on the seat.

The state of mind is not good. A letter came from home to come home as soon as possible; No matter how much work there is. I decided not to marry now. What I understand from reading the letter is that there are talks about marriage. The mother wrote in the letter that she will come as soon as she receives the letter. I left with two-three days' worth of clothes in my bag. I didn't have time to shave. The face may look very depressed and dirty!

'The train will wait here for three hours, and then it will leave.' The man sitting on my left said to another as if he had heard from somewhere.

' Shravashti, the train will stop here for another 2/3 hours, my house is not far away, I will go by something else. You go home and call.'

Maybe that guy. I do not know anyone close to Shravashti!

Shravashti shook her head and said, 'You will reach home and use the mobile phone. But you have to come to the ceremony!'

'Well, don't be upset; what will happen will happen. What is your mobile number?'

Shravashti said her mobile number. The man left after writing down the mobile number.

As soon as I heard the mobile number, I memorized it. Two people are getting down from the train. I got down too. I also see a couple of hawkers. Did they know that the train will stop here? The hawkers inside the train are walking down the windows!

'This banana.'

A very faint sound came out of Shravashti’s voice. It seems that the artist did not hear. I came down and stood in front of Shravashti. Why do you feel like calling an artist? Shravashti looked at me. The eyes of the two fell. What did he say, with a magical eye gesture? I turned away, I did not understand why. Who knows if he looked at me before!

I was not very interested in girls. But now there is curiosity about Shravashti. I understand that something is going to happen.

'This is the artist, this-that.'

Shravashti called Kalawala again. The artist may not have heard the call from behind. I forced myself to call the artist a little louder.

'This is the art brother, this is that.'

The artist looked at me. I pointed to Shravashti.

What kind of thought arose in the mind. Kalawala went back to Shravashti, Shravashti was negotiating the price with Kalawala. The artist is looking at me. Does he think I'm a relative of Shravashti? Shravashti’s mind is looking at me without knowing it. Shravashti lowered her face to the water of the banana basket when she met her eyes.

I went to the banana seller and asked, 'How much do you sell bananas?'

"Twenty rupees."

"The price is said to be high, will it be ten taka?"

'Yes-no.'

Shravashti i said, 'I would buy a four-pack if I paid ten taka.' But what, before I told the price, Shravashti also offered a banana for ten taka!

social media

About the Creator

Kishore Karunik

I am Kishore Karunik. . I want to write in vocal media. "Vocal Media" is one of my favorite sites. Greetings to all those who write in the vocal media. Finally, red rose greetings to the vocal media. Everyone will be fine.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Kishore KarunikWritten by Kishore Karunik

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.