Lifehack logo

Why male psychics are better for woman

Explaining why they are better

By Brandi DexterPublished about a year ago 9 min read
Like
Why male psychics are better for woman
Photo by Jonas Kakaroto on Unsplash

I remember meeting this psychic who is 25 years older than I am on bitwine when i was almost 21. I started talking to him on the central coast cause i was confused about boy problems.

I was trying to get over Thomas but he was with another lady and it took me a while to get over it. Seeing that female psychic in Penrith did not help me get over things because her advice was stupid at times. This male psychic was helpful.

I did not realise at the time he was much better than the regular female psychic i saw down in western Sydney.Because female psychics can get bitchy , make negative assumptions about people they do not know and they may not be true. Their advice may be not realistic and their advice may be stupid. Sometimes they may not understand the mind of a man properly. She gave me stupid advice about the guy i liked back then but this male psychic's advice " not to be the one rushing into a relationship with and how about talk to other men? ".

He was right. So i went on oasis and i found other men to talk to.

So i started talking to this man who is 5 years older than me on oasis and we shared the same birthday, the same zodiac sign which was so bizzare. Anyways we had a good friendship bond. But he has a bad love life with a lot of woman because he was so loyal to them and they were not loyal to him back . It was coronavirus lockdown and he was not allowed to go out because of his medical problems.He was good friend but he has some negative attitudes towards women who were not loyal to him back or get angry after fighting with his mother. He was a nice person in the inside but he had other problems with women in his life.

He had problems with a high school friend who was Italian and the psychic said that his mate looked handsome in the photo that was taken in 2012 from his facebook. The psychic knew that he ended his friendship with his mate because he knew that his mate was not nice as he thought.

So in late October 2020 he blocked me on facebook for no sudden reason. It felt not very nice and i had no idea why he ghosted me.I was confused so i went to see the psychic online and i highly doubted he will come back because i felt upset as i thought i had a good friendship bond with him. The psychic said " he will come back " . He reassured that it has happened to him before when he went on queer dating sites.

I ignored what he told me because i was highly skeptical he will come back. One day when i was in Wollongong visiting my father even though i was highly uncomfortable spending time with him because i got mad in the past he was talking about my issues behind my back to people because he cannot diagnose me and he kept doing it.

It was a big boundary violation for me because a person would feel comfortable talking to a professional alone as an adult. Because a person spreading rumors and then pushing you to get tested made me feel uncomfortable because you cannot spread rumors because you do not know if it's true or not as he is not a psychologist or a psycharist.

My mum respects my privacy when it comes to these things because neurodiverse conditions and mental illnesses are highly stereotyped in the general community by people who are not in the medical field and people may say nasty stereotypes behind your backs. So it's not really a nice thing to experience.

The male psychic said it was not my dad's place to spread rumors to people. I wanted to keep some distance from him but at the same time i want to talk to him because he's my father.

So, when i visited my dad on that weekend. The guy who ghosted me came back and messaged me on facebook out of the blue. He said he was sorry for pushing me away and he was pushing people away because of a girl he liked. I was shocked and he offered to make up to me by meeting me in Penrith before i moved back home. I felt so relieved that the psychic was not giving me false hopes.

So months later after that event. I told him he was right even though i was skeptical about it. He replied on facebook "Oh it's good to hear that I am right for sure".

I met a guy called 'matt' and i felt so bad for him for his money issues and i was flirting with him because he was a nice man who respected issues around sex work and consent.I wanted to give him space as he has to pay off his taxes and he won't do arrangements until that is done. So i won't contact. But at the same time i was going around a dark period of time of anxiety because i missed him as we got along so well even though the 18 year age difference was too much. He was not my type but the sexual connection was okay. It's better being a sex worker instead of doing unpaid casual fling because it gives you some life lessons and it's easier to think of his requests as business transaction instead of catching feelings.

So i confided the psychic about him and he understood him a bit better:

- Keep the money first off lol

- Older men you will find show their love with money because it is something that they value

- Trust me in your age group it is hard to find someone as smart as you are and he is older enough to see these things.

- I think this guy is good personally

- He is speaking in the language of action that he values you

- In this case money that he worked for

- Psychic told me you have something to offer a very attractive body and you on top of it it also very intelligent.

- he has good credit, a good job and more experience & wisdom

I told the psychic "i feel nervous he won't come back and start talking again".

Psychic said " He will come back I am sure.It's typically the younger ones that don't come back but actually now that i am older all the younger ones came back for the most part too now that they are older lol and more experienced".

I have to keep moving because i know he's not my type and i have to keep moving with my life. Because if i look into nature we do not see anything that is stopped unless it is dead. Kabblah teaches this.

Enough mean guy frogs until i find the prince. I have dealt with a lot of mean boys.

Men find it very hard to get a woman to do a blowjob and some women don't like it.But some do and men do enjoy it as it's very hard to find. It's called tantra.

He asked me if 'Matt' hit me up on the app and offered to pay. I said yes i went on seeking arrangements in October and he gave me advice how to deal with weirdos on the site.

Psychic advised not to contact him. He said " Now let him come to you , do not contact" . He said it's postive karma to go with someone that you ordinarily would not date but give them a financial option. I did this when i was young and the good karma has definitely come back to me.

I doubt 'matt' will come back for now but time will tell if the male psychic is right.

He told me he knew that my dad has a lot of drinking problems.

He also told me that a guy should be 10 years older because i am very mature for my age and a guy around my age would not confirm to my standards.

. But the 'Matt' guy talking about to the psychic first is hearing. The other guy called 'Logan' i am talking now about is deaf and he's 20 years younger than my mum and he's 15 years older than me. My grandma and mum ridculed him for his age. The age thing did'nt bother me in this situation. It was the consent that concerned me,that was the part that made me feel concerned about my safety but i knew this deaf man was showing some evil traits. A woman cannot consent to sexual activity when drunk and intoxicated.A woman cannot maintain boundaries and consent.

He kept pressuring me to have drink and show off to him even though i declined. He suggested that i am buying nice lingerie to show off to him if we meet up. My grandma did'nt like that and she said that he's too old for me. I would have had sex with him if he handsome enough and if he paid me without the pressure of alcohol involved. was She may be right but he is not older enough to be my dad. Sure he may be younger enough to be my mum's son and grandma's grandson.

Psychic said " i don't like the drinking together, it is probably because he is shy sober but it could also be a plot to put something into your drink and have his way with you and then not even pay at the end of the day. Rape is not necessarily about sex, keep in mind it is more about control and violating.It's an extreme boundary violation. However, it seems you were protected from him contacting. You may interpret this as peer pressure but it was probably the hand of God protecting you.

I am less boy crazy because i am focusing on my future and my career as it's time to get serious. I feel sad because the corporate world don't realise i have great potential and benefits to contribute to the workplace. It makes me feel underemployed. Disabled people are undervalued.

Why male psychics are better if you want to have a reading a few times a year?

- because they do give you simple advice

- they explain how the mind of a man works and give you some psychology talk.

- they don't give you stupid advice or make un realistic predictions.

- they do not make negative false assumptions on people they do not know. They only talk from wisdom and experience.

- they allow you to make your own judgement

social media
Like

About the Creator

Brandi Dexter

Writing stories is a way to express my unfiltered feelings and advice.

Animal lover

Truth Seeker

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.