Lifehack logo

The power of lost control

sex is not sex all the time

By Shays_creations homemade cardsPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Adults welcome/ 24/7

Blessings to everyone near and far. I could not resist this creation this morning. Sweat shirt, tote bag and a little conversation. shays_creations is on it this morning. For starters I want to say if a little bump and grind offends you. The exit door is to the left. Enjoy your day there.

During a part of my years in my 40"s I dealt with hormonal issues. I just hated the thought of anyone touching me after 50. My dr can attest to that. It was a strong emotion on my mind. The struggles through life allowed me to realize there was no one to really depend on. I wanted to always need myself and want another. It is a feeling I can't explain.

have you truly ever needed someone and they flat out failed you? I have grown to understand I want to need my indepenece like cooking, paying my bills and bathing myself. But something happened to me after I turned 50 I can't put my hands on the exact words. I lost my ever lasting mind. That is the best I can get. The truth is in the pudding. I lost my ever lasting mind.

Something came over me and my mind was gone. I could not control what my body wanted, needed and had to have. when I say I cried let water flow I shed some real tears. I spoke to my therapist and he always said I was afraid to lose control. I never ever understood that until recently. I lost my everlasting mind.

I did not actually want the person around me.I did not really have use for him outside of the bedroom. He has nothing above the shoulder that could build with what I have to make a complete circle. Hot diggy damn if he was not blessed in other ways. The lord blessed him with something that took over my everlasting mind.

The bad thing is it was so disappointing how life brought us together out of need and circumstances. No love, lust or life long possibilities. At this very moment said Mr is knocking on my door. He started at 8:08 am. It is now 8:45 am and you can tell I am not getting out of this chair. I learned to live and let live.

When I think of how a touch from someone can be so intence that your mind flips and flops. I can promise you all the years of living. I never felt that before. Can you imagine a man in this day and age coming to you with so little knowledge of many kinds. That in the mist of something powerful you can take that man through basic training.

I know as a man you can imagine it because often I am reminded I think like a man. I love it to many ways to the moon and back. I have been through the best life has to offer sexual for me in the 7 months the powers that be allowed. I am now done with it all. I nolonger want that in my life anymore.

I am not against love, romance or even sex to be honest. I just want to hustle and grind for now and nothing more. There is one thing I learned and that is the powerful emotions bestowed to me was enough for a lifetime. I will not ever forget turning that limber man in that direction or the other. I don't want that ever again because it won't ever be the same. There is something special about sharing something with one person. And I don't need it with another.

If I want sex it is readiliy available. I am not interested.

https://www.ebay.com/itm/354513019713

I could not resist this design and you might just love it.

health
Like

About the Creator

Shays_creations homemade cards

I am a mover and a shaker in life. I am a homebody with love. I am a helper of many but I need to work on more selfcare. I am addicted to greeting cards so shays_creations is my life and soul. Times are so hard I am just thankful.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.