Lifehack logo

PRODUCT REVIEW #3

Part 3

By Pamela DirrPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

(Disclaimer – these are strictly just my opinions on the products)

Hello. And welcome to part 3 of my review. Today I will review Scentsy clean. There are 4 products in Scentsy clean: all-purpose cleaner concentrate; bathroom cleaner; counter clean; and dish soap. These products are great, and they smell fabulous. I will tell you about each one.

The first item I will tell you about is the all-purpose cleaner concentrate. It is supplied in a 24oz bottle. Making six 16oz bottles, it will last a long time. You can use it on almost any surface, including floors. According to the website, you should use it on non-porous surfaces. It is available in 8 different scents, so I am sure you will be able to find a fragrance that you will love. In my opinion – it is a really good product.

The next item I want to tell you about is the bathroom cleaner. And yes, you guessed it, its purpose is to clean your bathroom. It removes soap scum and grime from your bathroom. It can be used on most non-porous surfaces. It comes in 16oz bottles and is available in 10 scents. I am sure that, not only will you find a scent that you will love, but your bathroom will smell great too. My opinion – 2 thumbs up.

Next on the list that I would like to tell you about is the counter clean. It is a multipurpose spray that can be used on various surfaces, such as granite. I use the counter clean pretty routinely when I clean. It is available in 16oz bottles and 10 scents. I know there is a scent you will love, and your home will smell amazing. In my opinion it is a great product.

The last item that I will tell you about in the section is the dish soap. I use the dish soap every day. Every. Single. Day. It is available in 16oz bottles. There are 9 scents to choose from. Right now, I am using the fiesta lime dish soap. I have also used squeeze the day as well as sun kissed citrus. In my opinion, all 3 scents smell really good and I really cannot pick a favorite. The 16oz bottle lasts me a few months; but then again, I am only one person (plus my cat, and he has dishes too). But it really does last me a while. I always make sure that I order more when I open the last bottle. My opinion – I love the dish soap. I highly recommend it.

So, there you have it, my opinions on the 4 Scentsy clean products: the all-purpose cleaner concentrate, the bathroom cleaner, the counter clean, and the dish soap. I feel that they are all great products. They do a great job getting things clean. And they make everything smell good.

There will be a fourth part coming up soon. That is where I will tell you about the body line that Scentsy has. Again, I must put a disclaimer that everything I write in these reviews are just strictly my opinion. They are no way a reflection of facts and they are not endorsed by Scentsy. I just really like the products and want to make people aware of them.

The body line consists of body cream, body wash, fragrance mist, hand cream, hand soap, Scentsy soak, and sugar scrub. And I will probably have 3 or 4 more posts after that one. So, stay tuned for my future posts so you can read all about them.

Thank you for reading.

product review
Like

About the Creator

Pamela Dirr

I like to write based on my personal experiences. It helps me clear my mind. We all go through things in life. Good things. Not so good things. My experiences might also help other people with things that they might be going through.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.