Lifehack logo

Make Money And Live Easy

One Step At A Time

By Freddie's Lost TreasuresPublished 11 months ago Updated 11 months ago 6 min read
Like
Option # 1

You may always contact me for consultations and you can email me @: [email protected] and we may collaborate on your future endeavors together. My experience can guide you to your next dreamland. I hope to hear from everyone. You can use my experience to your advantage and take your chosen path. I just give you the raw data and, of course, personalized stories, to go along with the information, if I have one (which I sometimes do) for you to make your own decision.

Option #2

It’s your choice. With the same amount of money (resources) it is your choice. It is your choice to determine your path. Do you really want a 30 year mortgage and a 9 to 5 job to save and work for retirement which may well be into your 70’s in the years to come? Or, would you like to take a small nest egg and develop your own paradise at your own pace without the stresses of modern society? I would and have chosen the latter (at least to break the monotony for periods of time).

At one time in my life, it was important to have a house that would impress with all the latest gadgets. I did that. But, one day it struck me, why do I want to grind for 40+ years as opposed to live a freer more down to earth minimalized life? Gather your necessities and pack your bags. Don’t contemplate. Just do it. You will sit behind a computer for months if not years and just dream. You don’t need 100 million dollars or even 100k to survive and enjoy life in another place outside the USA.

Would you believe if I told you 8–15% gains are everyday commonplace interest earnings in some countries overseas? Not .25% or.01%, but 8–15%. There are other investments which pay upwards of 1000% with longer term commitments. We do not hear these things in the USA because the major companies would lose out on their cash cow. Major companies have put so many roadblocks in place through financial regulations, advertising, etc., that have limited the abilities for these other companies to promote their products to us as US residents/citizens. As Americans we are told that whatever we see in front of us are the only options and to choose wisely. So, will you choose between .01% and .25% % or between 8% and 1000%? Will you choose high brokerage fees and garbage commission fees or do something different and do it in a short time period, so you can begin to live life the way you want.

Now, no one will come up to you and say, “I can make you 1000% so come onboard and let’s make money together,” it just doesn’t happen. But, the 1000% interest opportunities are available during most of the year and are available with due diligence and research, of which I have already done for you. I have scoured small industry inside and outside the cities, countrysides, jungles, etc., and have spotted the angles, while keeping an extremely low profile. And, that is what you want to keep, a low profile. Next question, yes, it is easy to invest. Mind you, it is overseas and if you are a baby boomer do not be scared. These investments are like off-off-Broadway shows that the major networks just do not pick up, at least not for your behalf. What I will not do is hold your feet to the fire and force you into anything. You may always seek videos/explanations etc., from me, but some things I keep proprietary for fear that, in some cases, there are not much barriers to entry, and people with massive amounts of money could wipe out my business. I am Treasure Freddie and I am here to help anyone who wants it for a small consultation fee to support local villages and children struggling abroad. In return, we both benefit and you can see fit to do with your profits. I am a giving person and want all to succeed in the short life we have here on Earth.

If you think you cannot make the jump to somewhere, anywhere overseas, you are dead wrong. You can be self-sufficient with 10k in your pocket or 100 million in your pocket. I do not care how much you have, I am here to find you the angles you need to live comfortably and not live within the confines of a boring, repetitious day-to-day routine. On another note, I have exploration expeditions which, with the right connections and findings, can secretly make lots of loot. Again, everything is done with a watchful eye to ensure the safest routes possible, both figuratively (business investments) and literally (expeditions).

All it takes is a simple email or phone call and we can discuss rates and obligations. Typically, before speaking about any overseas investments/adventures, a small consultation fee must be paid. This payment can be made via international wire, RIA, Western Union, or Paypal with other options coming at a later date. By making payment, I avoid wasting my time with people that are out there that just want to pick my brain and waste my time to try and get something for free. Everything has a price and I hope, with all honesty, it is a small price to pay for a bright future ahead.

With literally no financial controls on opportunities outside the USA, you can make multiple high-dollar transactions and no one knows the better. The financial controls are put in place in the USA and other developed countries to keep people in their respective positions in society. God forbid, we wouldn’t want you to jump from minimum wage in the USA to earning 250k/year tax free. Most importantly, any financial institution we do business with, will not be FATCA compliant (some, not all) and outside the long arm of the US law. I do want to say, what my team and I do is purely legal, just skirting society’s edges and using them to our advantage like previous generations before us. There is financial knowledge you can learn if you so desire, such as: cash transaction reports, suspicious transaction reports, regional controls, and structuring; among many others that could help you understand. I will leave these items to explain in much detail for another writing, when time allows. Learning the regulations and understanding their true meaning, including who created the regulations and at what time period in American history they were instituted, will see you through to the end and truly appreciate what my team and I are doing. You will gain the fortitude to succeed and just smile at everyone else who walks past the opportunity. What you will see with me, and the progression of the stories you follow, is something amazing and most just don’t realize it is right under their fingertips. I love it!

At first, my wife says, “I do not understand, but ok, it makes money, “and she has not said anything since. Also, the opportunities do not only lay in one sector of industry, but multiples of industries. The only barrier to earning more is your preference as to where you want your money to work. Sometimes, I look like I came out of a sewer drain when I make a trip to the city from the jungle, but it’s ok for me. I do not want the flash or gimmicks of society’s ills. I just eat what I want and enjoy my life with my wife in search of treasures, within and outside of society as we see it and life is much better this way. I guarantee it!

Live life in luxury without the whole world knowing you have it, keeping away the naysayers and leeches of our world. You will succeed and it will change your life forever. God Bless and talk to you all soon.

-----

Original story (created by me) published on Medium.com. Any changes and/or updates that have been added on Vocal.media are for content consumption purposes.

Thank you for your time, I hope you thoroughly enjoyed what you have read today. Please subscribe. I have plenty of upcoming articles on varying topics, if you so choose to check them out. Also if you would be so kind, I would greatly appreciate a heart. Lastly, if you feel inclined to do so, tips and of course pledges (currently only $2.99 a month) are greatly appreciated. Our monies collected in Vocal help support the Bunong tribal people in Cambodia.

travelhealth
Like

About the Creator

Freddie's Lost Treasures

A traveler in search of lost and hidden treasures. I have assembled a lifelong learning of being in the business world and decided to take a leap to see what is outside the confines of brick and mortar and left the 9 to 5 behind.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.