Lifehack logo

100 Percent Free

How to Get Stuff for Free

By Sheyenne SealsPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

So there’s a saying that nothing is completely free. I pretty much disagree. This article has a back story. I’m currently 19 and throughout high school, I wouldn’t always pay attention in class, so I would go on my phone and search for ways to get free stuff or make money doing nothing. That’s the back story, I kept it short and simple. So I will tell you the best ways to get stuff for free that you actually want.

Awesome Free Stuff!!

The sites I’m going to tell you about are great and they work. There’s so many ways to get free food, electronics, makeup, etc. I will tell you all the ways you can. Fun fact: for 90 percent of these sites, YOU DO HAVE TO WRITE A REVIEW when you receive what you get.

Samplesource

Samplesource.com is a good website. You just need to check regularly to see if new stuff is posted because they aren’t always giving away stuff. Sign up with you email and then whenever they have a offer they will email you. I personally have a folder labeled samples for all the free stuff I get, and I would recommend anyone do that who signs up for these sites.

Crowdtap

This site, crowdtap.com, is another really great one. I know I’ve mentioned it in my other article about how to make money doing almost nothing. With Crowdtap you take polls, surveys, questionnaires, or fill out applications to get samples. These samples actually are full products and you will have to give a review about how you like it so that you keep getting more samples. It’s really easy and it’s fun when you get something in the mail that you didn’t have to pay for.

Social Nature

This site, socialnature.com, is the best way to get free groceries that are also all organic. I was so happy when I found this site because I love food and if I can get free food I will. With this site they ask you questions so they can tailor your free food coupons to you. The best part is you can stack all the coupons you get, and the coupons are to get free food!!!!

Influenster

Influenster has an app but you can also sign up online at influenster.com. This app is like socialnature in the way that you answer questions so that you get you items tailors to what you’d be interested in. With influenster you can get free makeup, clothes, shoes, electronics, food, etc. You can get it all but you do have to do a review when you receive the product.

Buzzagent

I know you’ve heard this about four times already. I love this website and it’s a good website. I say that only because there is a lot of websites out there where you have to go through all this bullish just to get what you came for. Anyways with buzzagent you answer profile questions so that they can tailor what products would be good for you and yes you do have to write a review when you receive it.

Free Samples Without Surveys

This website I’m about to tell you about is too long to put as a title. With this website it set you up with all kinds of samples and they email you daily which is why I said earlier I suggest you make a folder in your email called samples or set aside an email just for your samples because these samples are stuff you don’t want to miss. The name of this site is getfreesampleswithoutsurveys.com. With this one you don’t have to write a review for 90 percent of the things.

Nikwax

With nikwax, they will send you an email every blue moon to take a five question survey and if you get all the questions correct you get the free thing promised to you. This site is more for outdoors people like hikers, and you don’t have to write a review. It’s mainly for waterproofing stuff like clothes, shoes, etc.

Nicequest

Last but not least is nicequest. This site takes a little while to get enough shells to get what you want. With this site you take surveys and you get paid in shells and you use those shells to buy anything on the site and it’s shipped to you for free. The range is wide. Also with this site you don’t have to give a review of the product you receive so that may be a plus for you.

I HOPE YOU ENYOY!!

how to
Like

About the Creator

Sheyenne Seals

I’m a young person with a creative mind, and I will help you to save money and get stuff for free. I love free stuff and I love finding ways to do things so that I save money.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.