Lifehack logo

Easy Money

Simple Ways to Make a Little Change

By Sheyenne SealsPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

There are tons of ways to make money nowadays. You can sit home at your computer and pretty much just file from home and get paid for it, or invest in Bitcoin. I’m going to give you a few ways that don’t take too long to make a little change and have access to it pretty quick.

There are tons of sites that lead you to other sites where you take surveys for cash, but it takes forever to earn enough to cash out. I know, I’ve been through it. The sites I am going to tell you about all you can access you money right away. By the way, if you don’t have a Paypal, you should get one; you’re going to need it to cash out.

Sites That Work

  • Crowdtap. Now that site is awesome you take a few polls, surveys, etc, and you cash out for $5 Amazon gift cards which you can sell. You get a certain amount of points per poll/survey etc. It can take up to an hour to get your first gift card. Really, you can get like $10 a day, it doesn’t take too long and you can also get a ton of free stuff. Just look up Crowdtap. It’s one of my favorite sites to go on and it’s fun to see how you compare to others on the polls.
  • If you like playing phone games, there are two sites I know. Have you heard of Playtest? All you do is download games that aren't out yet and give your input, and you get paid for it. You have to make sure you're in a quiet area, wear earphones with a mic, and you have to vocally give your input. Look up playtestcloud.com and choose to be a game tester; they will send you an email.
  • Also appjest is great; all you do is play a game for about 20 minutes and then send a screenshot of your battery life and you get paid for it. There are a few games to choose from and they are not too bad. I got $1 for my first screenshot and if I wanted to I could have cashed out, but I’m saving. Just google appjest or search it in your app store.
  • Have you heard of Jyve? It’s like having a side job. There is an interview; it’s only ten minutes and it’s like a video chat, so you only have to dress your neck LOL. Anyways, what you do when you get approved is, in your free time, you go to nearby stores and just help stock shelves. Easy peasy lemon squeezy, and it’s kinda fun, too. Just look up Jyve; they use an app called HireVue for the interview process.
  • There’s also another site which just collects data from your phone and from your Facebook (not like the government already does that, but I’m still testing it out). You have to go through a process of having your phone trust it, and you should get paid $30 a month. Easy money just for keeping the app on your phone. It’s called PowerLogs. They eventually email you and then you go through this kinda annoying process of step-by-step of how to download it. I will update this when I figure out if it’s really worth it, and when I find out other easy ways to make a little change on the side.

There are definitely other way to make money, like YouTube, Twitch streaming, and blogging, but that takes some time and if you want to, go for it, champ. The world is your oyster.

I hope you enjoy this!

how to
Like

About the Creator

Sheyenne Seals

I’m a young person with a creative mind, and I will help you to save money and get stuff for free. I love free stuff and I love finding ways to do things so that I save money.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • sencadiabout a year ago

    Excellent post. If you'd want to play my favorite and well-regarded game with my website is https://electron-dash.com

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.