Journal logo

Who Is Denzel Beauchamp?

The life of an Entrepreneur, YouTuber & Influencer

By Denzel BeauchampPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

What’s up everyone this is of course ItzDenz if you didn’t know already. I just want to say thanks for taking the time out of your day to read this short article about me because there’s quite a bit you probably don’t know.

If you follow me through my YouTube channel or see any of my other Social Media pages then you most likely see me sitting and talking to a camera about the vast ways there are to making money online and living life on your own terms. I am very heavy on traveling and have yet many places to explore in life and want to take you along with me.

I have always been this person to find ways of making money online. I don’t want to work a job until I turn 60 just to regret not taking steps sooner to live the life I truly desire. In fact, I have never worked a job in my entire life and I sit here writing this article on a laptop that has made me over $26k in just the first 2 years I've had it.

But life hasn’t always been this way for me. (No I’m not going to tell you I was homeless or I grew up in a dumpster or anything) When I was born I was told I wouldn’t be able to see, walk, talk, hear, or heck even breathe. I have however overcome all those statements and am doing the opposite of that. I can see! I can walk! I can Talk! I can hear! and I can breathe fresh air!

With that being said I have always wondered what I can do to make a name for myself in this world. One of the things that made me happy as a person was playing video games. Playing video games has been a huge part of my life and it’s what has started my first appearance on Social Media. I started a YouTube channel back in late 2013 and posted a few videos which have not gone viral and are just sitting there. I later went on to start another YouTube channel where I mainly posted gaming videos which then got me more viewers and subscribers in 2016. This YouTube channel got terminated by YouTube and prompted me to later use my backup YouTube channel which had only a few YouTube videos on at which I got back into doing YouTube in late 2019.

With that being said I always had a passion for finding ways of making money online and I have built businesses for myself and also started getting into investing and different things like that. I chose to turn this YouTube channel into something else and just film myself every day showing people what I learn in the process.

The Process

The process is where it’s at and this is the building block of all success. My main goal with the content I create is to provide value to people and to help them get to their desired goal.

We all want to accomplish something in life and we all have goals but do we all achieve them?

It’s all in the process and this is where I’m at currently.

I encounter new roadblocks every single day. People constantly trying to stop me from getting to the next level.

Just to wrap this up, we all want to be happy in life and we all want something in life.

Are you willing to do what it takes to get there?

advice
1

About the Creator

Denzel Beauchamp

Content Creator & Multi-ECOM Business Owner Known for posting YouTube videos and showing people Legitimate ways of making a sufficient amount of income online.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.