Journal logo

ROB SCHNEIDER CALLS WILL SMITH A T*AT

Rob Schneider speaks his mind about will smith

By Tania PangiaPublished 14 days ago 3 min read
ROB SCHNEIDER CALLS WILL SMITH A T*AT
Photo by Jonathan Velasquez on Unsplash

Recently Rob Schneider was doing an interview on "the Kyle and Jackie O show" during this interview Rob told us all how he really feels about wWill Smith, and the slap at the Oscars.

Two years ago at the oscars Chris Rock mad a joke about Jada Pinkett Smith and her having a completley bald hair style (if you'd call it a hair style) after the joke Will Smith was famously quoted as saying "keep my wifes name out your f*cking mouth".

Now in this interview Rob Schneider said he believes that Will Smith is an a**hole and a t*at, and said he exposed himself to be that way, basically showing his true colors.

Rob Schneider went on to say the slap was a deep dark thing for Will to do in such a public setting. My personal view is that it was essentially a work event and was completely un professional and should've been handled privately, but thats just my opinion, let me know if you agree.

Rob Schneider said that it was a deep dark thing to do on a world wide stage like at the oscars. He also said that Chris Rock is hailed as one of the greatest comedians of our time.

In response to what Rob had to say Jackie O was schocked after thinking Rob was nice at first.But Rob shut that down really quickly and called Will a liar and a fraud.

continuing that by saying he felt like the joke was a mild one and it definitely didn't call for any type of viloence, and Rob was saying he feels like the academy was tiptoeing around being "politically correct" during this event, which got Will Smith a 10 year ban from attending the Oscars, and he released a public apology. Now I know that whole thing was very widley spoken about when it took place, I was definitely thinking at the time it could've been handled way better, I also felt like it was staged.

I remember one interview where Will Smith said he only swears when he's acting, so that was why during that time I felt like maybe it was staged, but thats only one opinion and doesn't hold much weight. But I definitely want to hear what your opinions are on this.

Rob Schneider has been in many movies, mostly known for the ones he's been in with Adam Sandler, as of now no ones asked Adam Sandler what he thinks about this interview Rob Schneider has done recently but I'm sure at some point they will. Personally I'm not a major fan of Rob Schneider but the ones I have seen have been pretty good. Now my opinions are just opinions and nothing more, I'm excited to hear your take on all this and hear your opinions. Do you like Will Smith? or Rob Schneider?

Since this is ending with personal opinions on this, it's kind of normal and un shocking that Rob Schneider had something to say on a topic literally everyone had something to say about, I thought the slap was staged but I mean it may have been real and many people believe it was.

So comment and let me know your take on the whole situation and what you think, was Rob right? or is this a played out topic and no one should talk about it anymore? I think it's played out and we can pick other things to talk about, but I'm just a gossip page and I'm just yapping and going on about everything, like this, or other things,or celebrities. But yeah

social mediapop culturecelebrities

About the Creator

Tania Pangia

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Tania PangiaWritten by Tania Pangia

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.