Journal logo

My Trip To Ireland and UK

Lessons of Mercury Retrograde

By Alessandra FelicePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Angel Statue in Iveagh Gardens

The understanding of the lesson presence. Knowing that when we surrender to our hearts desires its only part of the equation, there is the understanding of trust within self and the universe to uphold the hearts desires. That the manifestation will arrive in ways we don’t understand but even better than we imagined. It’s coming into presence that in this moment, life is a miracle, that life is amazing. The mind creates moments of confusion and turmoil, because all it wants is to know, the how, the when. The mind does not want to trust for the ego wants control of the situation, it is our heart that teaches the mind the love and trust we need to move through life.

I have been in such a confusing state being in Ireland and falling deeper in love with this country as it brings deeper love within myself. But how could I have the open door to be here with little money to my name. Why was I sent here if I feel I can’t be in my freedom. I had to surrender to the flow I was in, trust that I am held in this process, especially trust in the masculines around me. Allowing myself to come into deeper trust in my own inner masculine. Knowing that he can trust the truth and intuition of my feminine energy. To let go of the need to provide safety for her, in which to provide safety for himself. To surrender to the knowing that in the divine timing action will be taken to allow movement forward. I knew I was safe to be here in Dublin but why was I still here why was I afraid to go stay in a hostel somewhere else? I knew that the moment would come but allowing the message of the Queen of Swords to come through for allowing myself to think independently and logically. That with any decision I make I was held. I chose to stay. Not even for the money that I don’t have to explore more of what I wanted but knowing that here I can exercise my magic safely.

I learnt that my business is separate from my identity. It moves with invitation. I initiate my own path and with the magnetism of my energy allows my business to be invited to perform. I hold my tarot cards with me as people I meet ask what I do. I read and observe, I hold the space for those that need a container to speak and express their truth. With the question of “can you read me?” I pull my tarot cards and perform my magic. Holding space of safety allowing trust that as they invest in me I invest in myself. Presence of knowing that I am here for a reason to spread magic around.

It’s Time to allow my mind to rest and know that it is safe, I do not reject its fear but I allow it to express. I bring it to a place that yes the fear is there but then I remind it we are held. It’s bridging my Alien self and human self together. Feel the emotions, fear everything, express pain, allow surrender. Have my galactic self hold that space for my human and say “it is ok to feel all of it, but remember you are safe, remember that no matter what I would never be put in a dangerous situation.” Allow peace to wash over me. Allow love and trust to be anchored. Knowing that every moment is beautiful, that every moment is abundant, that every moment is a miracle. Even if as a human it doesn’t make sense my galactic self is so much in bliss that we get to feel this.

advicefeaturehumanitysocial mediatravelworkflow

About the Creator

Alessandra Felice

Channeling stories of the universe. Follow my soul expanding journey, as travel to places my heart desires to explore. To check out more of my other content check out my instagram @sefelicehealing

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Alessandra FeliceWritten by Alessandra Felice

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.