Journal logo

Coincidence or mind?

Breaking down the power of the mind

By God's messengerPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
Coincidence or mind?
Photo by Ian Stauffer on Unsplash

People who believe in coincidences rather than destiny are foolish. Yes, it is true that we are the creators of our own destinies but usually, people who say that we are creators of our own destinies are the ones who do not believe in destinies but rather in coincidences which is weird because if you say that you don't believe in destiny but then mention in the same sentence that we are the creators of our own destiny then you are just making no sense.

Destiny is simply whatever is on your mind. Whatever you think appears to be a reality. For example, my girlfriend got for her birthday a present which is exactly the one she wanted, and I asked her, Does her friend know you that well and she replied to me that she is convinced that her friend would never guess exactly what she wanted, so that settles it, she desired it with her heart as she thought of it with her mind and she unconsciously ordered god to arrange her that present to come to her.

If you don't believe that this is true then test it yourself as I did after this, I and my girlfriend appointed lunch with her grandma and I before sleep said to her now watch this ima wish with my heart and mind a lunch for her grandma to make us that we want to eat and guess what happened? She made that exact lunch that I wished for.

But if this is not enough proof for you then I must tell you that even that girlfriend that I am mentioning is with me today because I wished for her although I did that unconsciously still I am very well aware that I got her because all of the previous ones I had were treating me like crap because why? Because I feared that all I will get are those kinds of ones and then that is what I got but then just once I wished for a woman that will love me as I love her, that will be older than me and that will act and behave same as me so we are compatible.

I am telling you if you don't believe me go ahead and test it for yourself, write down on a piece of paper what kind of girlfriend or boyfriend you want, and then wish it with all your heart and then just let it go and there is no doubt that it will come to you, according to the laws of the universe, not me. If you are already in a relationship then test it in another way.

Reality isn't what they told us. We have been fooled by the fools but once you do something godlike you realize that the whole time you were a god. Just like a lion is a born king but he is not aware of it completely until he grows up but the king is inside of him whether he likes it or not. In the same way we humans are all sons of god whether we like it or not but whether we will use all of the powers that god has given us since the very first breath we took is up to us.

It is abnormal to think differently of yourself in this world and people might call you crazy but just imagine what you can do with that magnificent mind of yours by combining it with all your heart. A human can suddenly transform himself from a cocoon into a butterfly and do the unimaginable. And the only reason you did not do it sooner is that you didn't dare to believe in what you imagined.

Step 1 is to imagine it, step 2 is to believe it, step 3 is to let it go, and step 4 is to claim it. Be patient and trust the process. Trust the universe.

Click here if you want to learn more about the power of the mind.

book reviewhumanityhow tofact or fictionadvice
1

About the Creator

God's messenger

Through my writing, I aim to help you master your thoughts and emotions, raise your consciousness, and become the architect of your own reality. I will also be sharing some interesting stories of mine and of what i have heard of. Stay tuned

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.